Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 14 at Northwestern *
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 16 Fort LeBoeuf *
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 22 at Iroquois *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 5 Harbor Creek *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 12 at North East *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 19 at Conneaut Area
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 26 Girard *
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
District 10 AA
at TBD
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
North West AA Regional
at TBD
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.