Season Record: 10-8 (3-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Sheetz Kickoff Classic
at Greenville HS
details  
  Slippery Rock
Round 2
W 48-26  
  at Union City
Round 3
W 39-36  
  Meadville
Round 4
L 60-24  
  Cambridge Springs
Round 5
L 52-30  
  at Greenville
Round 6
L 60-18  
Wed. Dec 11 Harbor Creek * L 60-15  
Tue. Dec 17 North East * W 54-9  
Thu. Dec 19 at Girard * L 41-27  
Sat. Dec 21 Laker Shaker Duals
at Pymatuning Valley HS (OH)
details  
  vs. Austintown Fitch, OH W 41-38  
  vs. Brookfield, OH W 54-15  
  vs. Hubbard, OH W 46-34  
  vs. Liberty, OH W 66-12  
  at Pymatuning Valley, OH W 48-33  
Fri. Jan 3
Sat. Jan 4
Tool City Tournament
at Meadville HS
22nd place  
Mon. Jan 6 at Iroquois * W 34-33  
Wed. Jan 8 Fort LeBoeuf * L 40-31  
Wed. Jan 15 General McLane * L 54-24  
Fri. Jan 17
Sat. Jan 18
Mercer VFW Tournament
at Mercer HS
17th place  
Wed. Jan 22 at Northwestern * W 41-21  
Thu. Feb 6 Eisenhower L 63-18  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 10 AA Section 1
at Meadville HS
10th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 10 AA
at Sharon HS
24th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.