Season Record: 12-4 (4-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Penn Manor Tournament
at Penn Manor HS
7th place  
Tue. Dec 17 Juniata W 59-14  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
12th place  
Thu. Jan 9 Shamokin * W 51-27  
Tue. Jan 14 Jersey Shore * W 54-16  
Thu. Jan 16 at Shikellamy * W 50-21  
Sun. Jan 19 Berwick Duals
at Berwick HS
details  
  vs. Dallas
Round 1
W 63-16  
  vs. Blue Ridge
Round 2
W 72-9  
  vs. Greater Nanticoke
Round 3
W 61-13  
  vs. Crestwood
Round 5
W 61-18  
  vs. Conestoga
Round 6
Championship
W 34-28  
Tue. Jan 21 at Central Mountain * L 36-30  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Lehighton Area HS
5th place  
Tue. Jan 28 Line Mountain L 45-24  
Wed. Jan 29 at Williamsport * L 42-33  
Sat. Feb 1 District 4/9 AAA Duals
at DuBois HS
details  
  vs. Clearfield #
Semifinals
L 36-32  
Tue. Feb 4 at Central Columbia W 57-13  
Mon. Feb 10 Milton * W 58-12  
Tue. Feb 11 Mifflinburg W 42-32  
Sat. Feb 22 District 4/9 AAA
at Clearfield HS
5th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North West AAA Regional
at Altoona HS
9th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
22nd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.