PA-Wrestling.com
Selinsgrove Seals Wrestling District 4
Heartland Conference
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 13-5 (3-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 11 Central Mountain L 58-15  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
Penn Manor Tournament
at Penn Manor HS
3rd place  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
10th place  
Thu. Jan 3 at Jersey Shore * W 57-17  
Thu. Jan 10 at Shamokin * W 68-12  
Sat. Jan 12 Juniata Duals
at Juniata HS
details  
  vs. Trinity
Round 1
W 57-15  
  vs. Lancaster Catholic
Round 2
W 60-19  
  vs. Tamaqua
Round 3
W 47-26  
  vs. Harrisburg
Round 4
W 46-28  
  vs. St. Joseph's Academy
Round 5
W 42-41  
Tue. Jan 15 Bloomsburg W 69-6  
Thu. Jan 17 Shikellamy * L 33-32  
Mon. Jan 21 at Mifflinburg * W 36-33  
Thu. Jan 24 at Milton W 64-14  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Panther Valley HS
4th place  
Sat. Feb 2 District 4/9 AAA Duals
at DuBois HS
details  
  vs. Clearfield #
Semifinals
W 40-32  
  vs. Williamsport #
Championship Final
W 39-33  
Tue. Feb 5 Williamsport * L 38-37  
Wed. Feb 6 at Line Mountain W 39-29  
Thu. Feb 7 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Northampton #
Championship Round 1
L 64-9  
Fri. Feb 8 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Canon McMillan #
Consolation Round 1
L 51-16  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 4/9 AAA
at Clearfield HS
3rd place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North West AAA Regional
at Altoona HS
7th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
18th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy