Season Record: 12-0 (1-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sun. Jan 10 Selinsgrove COVID Duals 1
at Selinsgrove HS
details  
  Red Lion
Round 1
W 48-20  
  Midd-West
Round 2
W 55-18  
  South Williamsport
Round 3
W 51-17  
  Mount Carmel
Round 4
W 55-13  
  Northern Lebanon
Round 5
W 52-15  
Tue. Jan 12 Bloomsburg
Match Video    W 61-9
W 61-9 Match Video
Thu. Jan 14 at Danville *
Match Video    W 58-18
W 58-18 Match Video
Sat. Jan 16 Line Mountain Duals 1
at Line Mountain HS
details  
  vs. Athens
Round 1
W 45-21  
  vs. Benton
Round 2
W 39-29  
  vs. Hughesville
Round 3
W 67-6  
  vs. Lewisburg
Round 4
W 56-12  
  at Line Mountain
Round 5
W 49-22  
Tue. Jan 19 Central Mountain *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 21 Shikellamy *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 23 Selinsgrove COVID Duals 2
at Selinsgrove HS - details
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Sat. Jan 30 Matness at the MACC Duals
at Montgomery HS - details
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Wed. Feb 3 Williamsport *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 12 Juniata Tri 2
at Juniata HS - details
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 20 District 4/9 AAA
at Clearfield HS
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Feb 27 North West AAA Regional
at Altoona HS
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Mar 6 West AAA Super Regional
at TBD
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Mar 13 PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.