Season Record: 13-13 (4-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Wyalusing Ram Duals
at Wyalusing HS
details  
  vs. Wyalusing
Round 1
L 60-16  
  vs. Montrose
Round 1A
L 45-31  
  vs. Sayre
Round 3
L 42-36  
  vs. Elk Lake
Round 4
W 60-9  
  vs. Pocono Mountain East
Round 5
L 51-24  
Thu. Dec 13 Hanover Area W 64-13  
Sat. Dec 15 Lackawanna League Tournament
at Wallenpaupack HS
6th place  
Tue. Dec 18 Elk Lake * W 75-6  
Fri. Dec 21 Greater Nanticoke W 48-36  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Tunkhannock Holiday Tournament
at Tunkhannock HS
16th place  
Wed. Jan 2 Blue Ridge * L 44-35  
Sat. Jan 5 at Valley View W 48-21  
Wed. Jan 9 at Lackawanna Trail * W 38-32  
Sat. Jan 12 Lackawanna Trail Duals
at Lackawanna Trail HS
details  
  vs. Wyoming Area
Round 1
W 45-23  
  vs. Honesdale
Round 2
L 67-9  
  vs. Montgomery
Round 3
L 49-18  
  vs. Mahanoy
Round 4
L 51-30  
  vs. Mountain View
Round 5
W 52-12  
Wed. Jan 16 Western Wayne * W 39-29  
Sat. Jan 19 at Montrose * L 43-36  
Thu. Jan 24 at Mountain View * W 57-18  
Fri. Feb 1 District 2 AA Duals details  
  vs. Tunkhannock #
Championship Quarterfinals
L 48-30  
  vs. Wyoming Area #
Consolation Round 1
W 45-22  
Sat. Feb 2 District 2 AA Duals details  
  vs. Montrose #
Consolation Semifinals
W 38-37  
  vs. Hanover Area #
Third Place
W 39-35  
Wed. Feb 6 at Honesdale L 64-14  
Sat. Feb 9 Abington Heights L 57-19  
Sat. Feb 16 at West Scranton L 63-12  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 2 AA
at Hazleton Area HS
4th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AA Regional
at Williamsport HS
33rd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.