Season Record: 3-7 (0-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 7 at North Pocono W 46-27  
Sat. Dec 10 Jarvis Tournament
at Athens HS
6th place  
Sat. Dec 17 Lackawanna League Championships
at Wallenpaupack HS
7th place  
Wed. Dec 21 at Abington Heights * L 47-24  
Wed. Dec 28 Frank Wadas Memorial Tournament
at Tunkhannock HS
2nd place  
Wed. Jan 4 West Scranton * L 44-30  
Wed. Jan 11 at Delaware Valley * L 58-10  
Sat. Jan 14 Berwick Duals
at Berwick HS
details  
  at Wyoming Valley West
Round 1
L 41-31  
  at Berwick
Round 2
L 51-21  
  vs. Blue Ridge
Round 3
W 51-24  
  vs. North Pocono
Round 4
W 52-18  
  vs. Dallas
Round 6
L 31-27  
Fri. Jan 20
Sat. Jan 21
Coal Cracker Invitational
at Lehighton HS
23rd place  
Thu. Jan 26 at Wallenpaupack * L 42-24  
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
District 2 AAA
at Wilkes Barre Area - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS - details
5:00 pm
9:30 am
5:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.