Season Record: 2-10 (1-5 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Jarvis Memorial Tournament
at Athens HS
10th place  
Wed. Dec 11 at Wallenpaupack * L 56-20  
Sat. Dec 14 Lackawanna League Tournament
at Wallenpaupack HS
9th place  
Fri. Dec 20 at Delaware Valley * L 71-6  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Tunkhannock Holiday Tournament
at Tunkhannock HS
21st place  
Thu. Jan 2 Honesdale * L 72-3  
Wed. Jan 8 Valley View * W 54-24  
Sat. Jan 11 Lehighton Indian Duals
at Lehighton HS
details  
  vs. Whitehall
Round 1
L 75-6  
  vs. Panther Valley
Round 2
W 37-36  
  at Lehighton
Round 3
L 57-16  
  vs. Allentown Allen
Consolation Semifinals
L 45-35  
  at Jim Thorpe
Placement
5th Place
L 54-24  
Fri. Jan 17 at Abington Heights * L 70-12  
Wed. Jan 22 West Scranton * L 67-9  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Lehighton Area HS
38th place  
Tue. Feb 4 Pittston Area L 42-38  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 2 AAA
at Hazleton Area HS
14th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
37th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.