Season Record: 20-3 (7-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Dec 12 Mount Carmel * W 74-6  
Sat. Dec 14 Lewisburg W 55-15  
Tue. Dec 17 Central Columbia W 73-3  
Thu. Dec 19 Warrior Run * W 50-22  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
4th place  
Sat. Jan 4 SoCo Scuffle Duals
at Southern Columbia HS
details  
  Honesdale
Round 1
W 64-12  
  Blue Mountain
Round 2
W 65-6  
  Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Round 3
W 49-19  
  Chambersburg
Round 4
L 37-33  
  Wyoming Seminary
Round 5
L 62-10  
Thu. Jan 9 at Hughesville * W 53-15  
Sat. Jan 11 at Muncy * W 46-24  
Tue. Jan 14 at Benton * W 51-24  
Thu. Jan 16 at Bloomsburg * W 68-9  
Sat. Jan 18
Sun. Jan 19
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
Tournament Video    9th place
9th place Tournament Video
Tue. Jan 21 at Lake Lehman W 74-6  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Ultimate Warrior Tournament
at West Branch HS
1st place  
Tue. Jan 28 at South Williamsport * W 63-12  
Wed. Jan 29 District 4 AA Duals details  
  Mifflinburg #
First Round
W 62-6  
Sat. Feb 1 District 4 AA Duals details  
  vs. Muncy #
Quarterfinals
W 54-18  
  vs. Montoursville #
Semifinals
W 49-21  
  vs. Line Mountain #
Championship
W 53-18  
Thu. Feb 6 PIAA Class AA Duals details  
  vs. Corry Area #
Championship Round 1
W 55-21  
Fri. Feb 7 PIAA Class AA Duals details  
  vs. Brookville #
Championship Quarterfinals
W 47-18  
  vs. Chestnut Ridge #
Championship Semifinals
W 39-26  
Sat. Feb 8 PIAA Class AA Duals details  
  vs. Reynolds #
Championship Final
L 34-27  
Sat. Feb 15 District 4 AA Section South
at Southern Columbia HS
1st place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 4 AA
at Williamsport HS
1st place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AA Regional
at Williamsport HS
1st place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
3rd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.