PA-Wrestling.com
Southern Columbia Tigers Wrestling District 4
Heartland Conference
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 21-1 (5-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Dec 13 at Mount Carmel W 69-8  
Sun. Dec 16 at Lewisburg W 49-24  
Tue. Dec 18 at Central Columbia W 53-15  
Thu. Dec 20 at Warrior Run W 65-18  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
1st place  
Thu. Jan 3 South Williamsport * W 66-3  
Sat. Jan 5 SoCo Scuffle Duals
at Southern Columbia HS
details  
  vs. Honesdale
Round 1
W 64-18  
  Pen Argyl
Round 2
W 77-6  
  Blue Mountain
Round 3
W 59-18  
  Gettysburg
Round 4
W 53-24  
Tue. Jan 8 Muncy * W 39-26  
Thu. Jan 10 Hughesville * W 67-6  
Tue. Jan 15 at Benton * W 66-6  
Thu. Jan 17 Bloomsburg * W 82-0  
Sat. Jan 19
Sun. Jan 20
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
8th place Tournament Video
Thu. Jan 24 Lake Lehman W 69-3  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Ultimate Warrior Tournament
at West Branch HS
1st place  
Wed. Jan 30 District 4 AA Duals details  
  Line Mountain #
First Round
W 63-6  
Sat. Feb 2 District 4 AA Duals details  
  vs. Montoursville #
Quarterfinals
W 57-16  
  vs. Mifflinburg #
Semifinals
W 58-12  
  vs. Muncy #
Championship Final
W 47-13  
Thu. Feb 7 PIAA Class AA Duals details  
  vs. Conneaut Area #
Championship Round 1
W 62-6  
Fri. Feb 8 PIAA Class AA Duals details  
  vs. Brookville #
Championship Quarterfinals
W 51-21  
  vs. Chestnut Ridge #
Championship Semifinals
W 34-31  
Sat. Feb 9 PIAA Class AA Duals details  
  vs. Reynolds #
Championship Final
L 31-23  
Sat. Feb 16 District 4 AA Section South
at Southern Columbia HS
1st place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 4 AA
at Williamsport HS
1st place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AA Regional
at Williamsport HS
1st place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
1st place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy