PA-Wrestling.com
Schuylkill Valley Panthers Wrestling District 3
Berks County
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Tom Best Memorial Top Hat
at Williamsport HS
18th place  
Wed. Dec 12 at Kutztown * TBA  
Fri. Dec 14 PM Gauntlet Duals
at Blue Mountain HS - details
4:30 pm  
Tue. Dec 18 York Tech 6:30 pm  
Wed. Dec 19 Wyomissing * TBA  
Wed. Dec 19 at Conrad Weiser * 6:30 pm  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Tony Iasiello Christmas City Tournament
at Bethlehem Catholic HS
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Jan 3 at Conrad Weiser * 6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 5 Octorara Duals
at Octorara HS - details
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 9 at Hamburg * TBA  
Fri. Jan 11
Sat. Jan 12
BCIAA Individual Tournament
at Reading HS
5:30 pm
12:30 pm
 
Wed. Jan 16 at Tulpehocken * TBA  
Thu. Jan 17 at ELCO TBA  
Wed. Jan 23 Brandywine Heights * TBA  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 3 AA Section 1
at Central Dauphin East HS
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 3 AA
at Hersheypark Arena
10:00 am
10:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AA Regional
at Wilson (West Lawn) HS
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to dnk16313@yahoo.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy