PA-Wrestling.com
Schuylkill Valley Panthers Wrestling District 3
Berks County
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 1-17 (1-5 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Tom Best Memorial Top Hat
at Williamsport HS
18th place  
Wed. Dec 12 at Kutztown * L 42-23  
Fri. Dec 14 PM Gauntlet Duals
at Blue Mountain HS
details  
  at Blue Mountain
Round 1
L 72-6  
  vs. Pleasant Valley
Round 2
L 57-17  
  vs. Hughesville
Round 3
L 69-12  
  vs. Allentown Allen
Round 4
L 69-12  
  vs. Tri Valley
Round 5
L 54-18  
Tue. Dec 18 York Tech L 48-33  
Wed. Dec 19 Wyomissing * L 51-13  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Tony Iasiello Christmas City Tournament
at Bethlehem Catholic HS
18th place  
Thu. Jan 3 at Conrad Weiser * L 67-12  
Sat. Jan 5 Octorara Duals
at Octorara HS
details  
  vs. Archbishop Ryan
Round 1
L 78-5  
  vs. Perkiomen Valley
Round 2
L 70-6  
  vs. Unionville
Round 4
L 62-12  
  vs. New Oxford
Round 5
L 80-0  
  vs. Pottstown
Round 6
9th Place
L 60-9  
Wed. Jan 9 at Hamburg * L 78-6  
Fri. Jan 11
Sat. Jan 12
BCIAA Individual Tournament
at Reading HS
12th place  
Wed. Jan 16 at Tulpehocken * W 42-18  
Thu. Jan 17 at ELCO L 69-12  
Wed. Jan 23 Brandywine Heights * L 45-16  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 3 AA Section 2
at Central Dauphin East HS
15th place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 3 AA
at Hersheypark Arena
30th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to dnk16313@yahoo.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy