PA-Wrestling.com
Saucon Valley Panthers Wrestling District 11
Colonial League
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 21-2 (5-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Tom Best Memorial Top Hat
at Williamsport HS
1st place  
Wed. Dec 12 at Notre Dame-Green Pond * W 40-26  
Tue. Dec 18 Catasauqua W 60-12  
Thu. Dec 20 Pen Argyl * W 71-11  
Sat. Dec 22
Sun. Dec 23
Beast of the East
at University of Delaware (DE)
19th place  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Wrestling Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4th place  
Wed. Jan 2 Southern Lehigh W 69-6  
Fri. Jan 4 Delaware Valley W 49-12  
Fri. Jan 4 Boyertown W 40-20  
Wed. Jan 9 at Bangor * W 58-15  
Sat. Jan 12 Big Red Duals
at Souderton HS
details  
  vs. Souderton
Championship Round 1
W 49-15  
  vs. Pennsbury
Championship Qtrs
W 63-10  
  vs. North Penn
Championship Semis
W 61-18  
  vs. Central Dauphin
1st Place
W 32-27  
Tue. Jan 15 at Palmerton W 75-0  
Thu. Jan 17 Wilson Area * W 40-27  
Wed. Jan 23 at Palisades * W 61-15  
Mon. Jan 28 Colonial League Team Tournament
at Catasauqua HS
details  
  at Catasauqua #
Semifinals
W 68-0  
  vs. Wilson Area #
Championship
W 40-27  
Thu. Jan 31 District 11 AA Duals details  
  vs. Jim Thorpe #
Quarterfinals
W 63-15  
Sat. Feb 2 District 11 AA Duals details  
  vs. Lehighton #
Semifinals
W 63-12  
  vs. Notre Dame-Green Pond #
Championship Final
W 36-35  
Thu. Feb 7 PIAA Class AA Duals details  
  vs. Muncy #
Championship Round 1
W 38-22  
Fri. Feb 8 PIAA Class AA Duals details  
  vs. Burrell #
Championship Quarterfinals
W 32-25  
  vs. Reynolds #
Championship Semifinals
L 46-20  
Sat. Feb 9 PIAA Class AA Duals details  
  vs. Brookville #
Consolation Semifinals
L 33-32  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 11 AA
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
1st place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AA Regional
at Wilson (West Lawn) HS
1st place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
5th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy