Season Record: 0-6 (0-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 10 Northern Lehigh * L 39-19  
Thu. Dec 12 at Wilson Area L 64-8  
Wed. Dec 18 at Catasauqua * L 60-22  
Sat. Dec 28 Jim Thorpe Christmas Tournament
at Jim Thorpe HS
14th place  
Mon. Dec 30 Northwestern Lehigh * L 60-0  
Sat. Jan 4 Zephyr Duals
at Whitehall HS
details  
Tue. Jan 7 Palisades L 46-18  
Sat. Jan 11 Matness at the MACC
at Montgomery HS
8th place
8th place  
Wed. Jan 15 Bangor L 51-15  
Mon. Jan 20 at Palmerton *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 22 at Southern Lehigh *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Lehighton Area HS
3:00 pm
8:30 pm
3:00 pm
8:30 pm
 
Mon. Jan 27 Colonial League Team Tournament
at Catasauqua HS - details
5:00 pm
5:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 8 Salisbury Township Duals
at Salisbury Township HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 11 AA
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.