Season Record: 2-13 (0-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Mon. Jan 11 Wilson Area L 36-24  
Wed. Jan 13 Saucon Valley
Match Video    L 57-6
L 57-6 Match Video
Fri. Jan 15 Pen Argyl
Match Video    L 51-15
L 51-15 Match Video
Sat. Jan 16 PA National Guard Duals
at Executive Education Academy HS
details  
  vs. Wilson (West Lawn)
Round 1
L 63-6  
  vs. Saucon Valley
Round 2
L 66-0  
  vs. Twin Valley
Round 3
L 42-12  
Wed. Jan 20 Palisades
Match Video    L 51-12
L 51-12 Match Video
Mon. Jan 25 Bangor L 42-12  
Wed. Jan 27 at Southern Lehigh * L 42-20  
Fri. Feb 5 at Palmerton * L 21-18  
Sat. Feb 13 Salisbury Duals
at Salisbury Township HS
details  
  Kutztown
Round 1
W 24-6  
  Jim Thorpe
Round 2
L 27-18  
  Western Wayne
Round 3
L 54-14  
  Twin Valley
Round 4
L 42-16  
  Williams Valley
Round 5
W 24-18  
Sat. Feb 20
Sun. Feb 21
District 11 AA
at Charles Chrin Community Center
14th place  
Sat. Feb 27 South East AA Regional
at Central Dauphin East HS
21st place  
Sat. Mar 6 East AA Super Regional
at Pottsville HS
8:30 am
8:30 am  
Fri. Mar 12 PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
8:00 am
8:00 am  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.