Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 11 at Corry Area *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
2:00 pm
10:00 am
2:00 pm
10:00 am
 
Tue. Dec 17 at Cambridge Springs
TBA
TBA  
Thu. Dec 19 Union City *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Powerade
at Canon McMillan HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Jan 2 at Cochranton *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 3
Sat. Jan 4
Tool City Tournament
at Meadville HS
4:00 pm
8:45 am
4:00 pm
8:45 am
 
Wed. Jan 8 Youngsville
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Jan 10 Greenville
7:30 pm
7:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 15 at Maplewood
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Jan 18 Bison Duals
at Clearfield HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 22 Eisenhower
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Feb 5 Titusville
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Feb 6 at Erie McDowell
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 10 AA Section 1
at Meadville HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 10 AA
at Sharon HS
5:00 pm
9:00 am
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.