PA-Wrestling.com
Saegertown Panthers Wrestling District 10
Region 3
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 5-6 (3-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 12 Corry Area * L 50-30  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
31st place  
Tue. Dec 18 Cambridge Springs * W 38-27  
Thu. Dec 20 at Union City * L 39-26  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Powerade
at Canon McMillan HS
36th place  
Wed. Jan 2 Cochranton * W 52-30  
Fri. Jan 4
Sat. Jan 5
Tool City Tournament
at Meadville HS
10th place  
Tue. Jan 8 at Greenville L 48-30  
Thu. Jan 10 at Youngsville * W 72-6  
Wed. Jan 16 Maplewood W 45-36  
Thu. Jan 24 at Eisenhower * L 42-33  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Fred Bell Memorial Tournament
at Grove City HS
12th place  
Wed. Jan 30 District 10 AA Duals details  
  at General McLane #
Round 1
L 49-27  
Wed. Feb 6 Titusville L 49-29  
Fri. Feb 8 Erie McDowell W 60-15  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 10 AA Section 1
at Meadville HS
5th place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 10 AA
at Sharon HS
10th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
10th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
32nd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy