Season Record: 8-13 (1-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 11 Case-Flynn Duals
at Pottsville HS
details  
  vs. Emmaus
Round 1
L 62-12  
  vs. Milton
Round 2
L 54-24  
  vs. Gettysburg
Round 3
L 78-0  
  vs. Wyoming Valley West
Round 5
W 37-36  
  vs. Tunkhannock
Round 6
W 39-24  
Tue. Dec 28 Tony Iasiello Christmas City Tournament
at Bethlehem Catholic HS
6th place  
Wed. Jan 5 St. Joseph's Prep * L 41-34  
Sat. Jan 8 Westtown Duals
at Westtown School
details  
  vs. Peddie School, NJ
Round 1
L 36-30  
  vs. Martin Luther King
Round 2
L 51-24  
  vs. Friends Central
Round 3
W 60-18  
  at Westtown School
Round 5
L 48-30  
Wed. Jan 12 Academy Park W 36-27  
Tue. Jan 18 at LaSalle * L 59-12  
Wed. Jan 19 PCL Tri Meet
at Archbishop Wood
details  
  at Archbishop Wood *
Round 1
W 69-6  
  vs. Father Judge *
Round 2
L 42-30  
Fri. Jan 21 Chichester L 36-33  
Sat. Feb 12 Garnet Valley Quad
at Garnet Valley HS
details  
  vs. Germantown Academy
Round 1
W 52-18  
  at Garnet Valley
Round 2
L 63-6  
  vs. Episcopal Academy
Round 3
L 37-30  
Tue. Feb 15 Twin Valley Duals
at Twin Valley HS
details  
  vs. Muhlenberg
Round 1
L 39-18  
  vs. Executive Education Academy
Round 2
W 48-15  
  at Twin Valley
Round 3
W 39-24  
Sat. Feb 19 Philadelphia Catholic League Championships
at LaSalle HS
6th place  
Sat. Feb 26 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep HS
5th place  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
22nd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.