Season Record: 0-9 (0-5 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Eastern Area Invitational
at Gateway HS
21st place  
Wed. Dec 11 at Summit Academy * L 66-6  
Wed. Dec 18 at Burrell * L 72-6  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Steve DeAugustino Holiday Classic
at West Mifflin HS
29th place  
Mon. Jan 6 Valley * L 42-6  
Wed. Jan 8 at Highlands * L 60-12  
Tue. Jan 14 South Allegheny * L 42-18  
Fri. Jan 17
Sat. Jan 18
Allegheny County Championships
at Fox Chapel HS
33rd place  
Wed. Jan 22 Woodland Hills L 24-12  
Wed. Jan 29 Yough L 47-9  
Sat. Feb 1 PT Winter Warrior Tournament
at Penn Trafford HS
11th place  
Mon. Feb 3 at Penn Hills
Senior Night
L 28-12  
Wed. Feb 5 Avonworth L 63-0  
Fri. Feb 14 District 7 AA Section 3
at Canon McMillan HS
results  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.