Season Record: 3-8 (1-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 11 Mount Lebanon * L 72-12  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
North Coast Classic
at Independence HS (OH)
30th place  
Wed. Dec 18 Upper St. Clair * L 41-27  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Steve DeAugustino Holiday Classic
at West Mifflin HS
21st place  
Fri. Jan 3
Sat. Jan 4
TRICADA Tournament
at South Fayette HS
12th place  
Mon. Jan 6 at Peters Township * L 48-30  
Wed. Jan 8 Baldwin * W 48-30  
Wed. Jan 15 at Bethel Park * L 45-33  
Sat. Jan 25 Sharon Duals
at Sharon HS
details  
  vs. New Castle
Round 2
W 54-30  
  vs. Fox Chapel
Round 4
L 57-24  
  vs. Burgettstown
Round 5
L 72-12  
  vs. Knoch
Round 8
L 44-33  
  vs. Indiana
Round 9
L 48-28  
Sat. Feb 1 PT Winter Warrior Tournament
at Penn Trafford HS
5th place  
Wed. Feb 5 Bentworth W 60-21  
Sat. Feb 22 District 7 AAA Section 2
at Thomas Jefferson HS
results  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
40th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.