Season Record: 8-15 (2-6 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Knight Duals
at Academy Park HS
details  
  vs. South Philadelphia
Round 1
W 66-11  
  vs. Norristown
Round 2
W 48-33  
  vs. Great Valley
Round 3
W 42-36  
Wed. Dec 11 at Lower Merion * L 39-36  
Sat. Dec 14 Colley Classic
at West Chester East HS
details  
  vs. Roman Catholic
Quarterfinals
W 57-24  
  vs. Perkiomen Valley
Semifinals
W 35-34  
  at West Chester East
Placement
Championship
L 38-28  
Wed. Dec 18 Haverford High * L 48-24  
Sat. Dec 21 Interboro L 55-16  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro Horsham HS
18th place  
Fri. Jan 3 at Penncrest *
Youth/Alumni Night
W 59-20  
Sat. Jan 4 Rock Yard Duals
at Council Rock North HS
details  
  vs. Spring-Ford
Round 1
L 64-9  
  vs. Downingtown West
Round 2
L 57-23  
  vs. Neshaminy
Round 3
L 53-15  
  vs. Methacton
Placement
7th Place
L 44-34  
Wed. Jan 8 at Conestoga *
Youth and Alumni Night
L 51-19  
Tue. Jan 21 Strath Haven * L 52-24  
Sat. Jan 25 Shoemaker Scuffle
at Radnor HS
details  
  at Radnor *
Quarterfinals
W 48-30  
  vs. Academy Park
Semifinals
W 42-39  
  vs. Perkiomen Valley
Placement
Championship
L 47-19  
Wed. Jan 29 Garnet Valley * L 50-16  
Sat. Feb 1 Downingtown East Tri-Meet
at Downingtown East HS
details  
  at Downingtown East
Round 1
L 43-27  
  vs. Episcopal Academy
Round 3
L 34-32  
Wed. Feb 5 at Upper Darby *
Senior Night
L 38-23  
Sun. Feb 9 Central League Championships
at Ridley HS
3rd place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 1 AAA Section South
at Interboro HS
5:30 pm
9:30 am
5:30 pm
9:30 am
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
5:00 pm
9:30 am
5:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.