PA-Wrestling.com
Ridley Green Raiders Wrestling District 1
Central League
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 9-5 (2-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Knight Duals
at Academy Park HS
details  
  vs. Norristown
Round 1
W 57-20  
  vs. Great Valley
Round 2
W 50-21  
  at Academy Park
Round 3
W 57-22  
Wed. Dec 12 Lower Merion * W 48-24  
Sat. Dec 15 Colley Classic
at West Chester East HS
details  
  vs. Pottsgrove
Quarterfinals
W 52-21  
  vs. Octorara
Semifinals
W 45-36  
  vs. West Chester East
Placement
Championship
W 36-34  
Wed. Dec 19 at Haverford High * L 34-33  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro Horsham HS
7th place  
Thu. Jan 3 Marple Newtown * W 58-18  
Sat. Jan 5 Rock Yard Duals
at Council Rock North HS
details  
  at Council Rock North
Round 1
L 43-33  
  vs. Spring-Ford
Round 2
L 51-23  
  vs. Archbishop Wood
Round 3
W 42-36  
  vs. Methacton
Placement
5th Place
L 47-23  
Wed. Jan 9 Conestoga * L 39-28  
Wed. Jan 16 Harriton * 7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 24 at Springfield Delco * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 26 Shoemaker Scuffle
at Radnor HS - details
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 30 at Garnet Valley * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 1 at Great Valley 7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 6 Upper Darby * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 8 at Interboro 7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 9 Central League Championships
at Ridley HS
10:00 am  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 1 AAA Section South
at Interboro HS
5:30 pm
9:30 am
 
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
5:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy