Season Record: 4-16 (1-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Hickory Invitational Tournament
at Hickory HS
17th place  
Tue. Dec 10 Brockway L 36-12  
Sat. Dec 14 Ridgway Duals
at Ridgway HS
details  
  vs. Curwensville
Round 1
L 47-15  
  Sharpsville
Round 2
W 45-36  
  Northern Bedford
Round 3
L 48-24  
  Greenville
Round 4
L 60-16  
  Athens
Round 5
L 48-27  
Tue. Dec 17 at Curwensville L 48-21  
Thu. Dec 19 at St. Mary's * L 40-24  
Sat. Jan 4 Coudersport Duals
at Coudersport HS
details  
  vs. Lewisburg
Round 1
L 51-25  
  Coudersport
Round 2
L 34-33  
  vs. Oswayo Valley
Round 3
W 42-12  
  vs. Redbank Valley *
Round 4
L 46-24  
  vs. Sheffield
Round 5
L 54-24  
Thu. Jan 9 Redbank Valley * L 51-21  
Wed. Jan 15 Johnsonburg L 57-3  
Fri. Jan 17 at Cameron County W 27-21  
Wed. Jan 22 at Kane L 52-30  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Ultimate Warrior Tournament
at West Branch HS
22nd place  
Mon. Feb 3 at Port Allegany L 53-12  
Thu. Feb 6 at Clarion * W 30-21  
Tue. Feb 11 at Coudersport L 39-24  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 9 AA
at Clearfield HS
9th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
24th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.