Season Record: 0-14 (0-5 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10
Sat. Dec 11
Hickory Invitational Tournament
at Hickory HS
20th place  
Tue. Dec 14 Brockway L 48-6  
Thu. Dec 16 at St. Mary's * L 51-0  
Sat. Dec 18 Redbank Valley Duals
at Redbank Valley HS
details  
  vs. Punxsutawney
Round 1
L 33-12  
  vs. Curwensville
Round 2
L 55-6  
  vs. Clarion *
Round 3
L 42-6  
  at Redbank Valley *
Round 4
L 60-18  
  vs. Titusville
Round 6
L 51-3  
Thu. Jan 6 Clarion * L 36-5  
Sat. Jan 8 Coudersport Duals
at Coudersport HS
details  
  Coudersport
Round 1
L 42-6  
  vs. Youngsville
Round 2
L 42-6  
  vs. Lewisburg
Round 3
L 66-5  
  vs. Clarion *
Round 4
L 36-6  
  vs. Oswayo Valley
Round 5
L 18-12  
Wed. Jan 12 at Johnsonburg L 36-12  
Thu. Jan 20 at Kane
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 27 Port Allegany
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 28
Sat. Jan 29
Ultimate Warrior Tournament
at West Branch HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Feb 10 at Coudersport
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Thu. Feb 17 Punxsutawney
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
District 9 AA
at Clearfield HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.