Season Record: 4-5 (2-5 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Jan 21 at Forest Hills * L 49-21  
Sat. Jan 23 Somerset * W 45-12  
Tue. Jan 26 at Penn Cambria * L 37-30  
Thu. Jan 28 Chestnut Ridge * L 52-8  
Tue. Feb 2 Central Cambria * W 40-24  
Thu. Feb 4 at Conemaugh Township W 36-27  
Sat. Feb 6 Blairsville W 42-21  
Tue. Feb 9 Bedford * L 42-30  
Sat. Feb 13 at Cambria Heights * L 33-30  
Tue. Feb 16 District 6 AA Section 4
at Forest Hills HS
4th place  
Sat. Feb 20 District 6 AA
at Altoona HS
12th place  
Sat. Feb 27 South West AA Regional
at Kovalchick Center (IUP)
31st place  
Sat. Mar 6 West AA Super Regional
at Kovalchick Center (IUP)
8:00 am
8:00 am  
Fri. Mar 12 PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
8:00 am
8:00 am  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.