PA-Wrestling.com
Richland Rams Wrestling District 6
Laurel Highlands
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 8-6 (4-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 11 at Penn Cambria * W 51-28  
Thu. Dec 13 at Westmont Hilltop * L 61-13  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
39th place  
Tue. Dec 18 Somerset * W 34-33  
Fri. Dec 21 Central Cambria * W 40-35  
Thu. Dec 27
Fri. Dec 28
Steve DeAugustino Holiday Classic
at West Mifflin HS
29th place  
Thu. Jan 3 Greater Johnstown * L 37-31  
Tue. Jan 8 at Chestnut Ridge
Tri Meet at Chestnut Ridge
L 69-6  
Tue. Jan 8 vs. Cambria Heights *
Tri Meet at Chestnut Ridge
W 48-27  
Tue. Jan 15 at Forest Hills * L 62-15  
Tue. Jan 22 Bishop McCort
Tri Meet at Richland
W 60-9  
Tue. Jan 22 Bedford
Tri Meet at Richland
L 46-22  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Ultimate Warrior Tournament
at West Branch HS
21st place  
Fri. Feb 1 District 6 AA Duals details  
  vs. Bald Eagle Area #
Round 1
L 61-14  
Mon. Feb 4 Portage
Tri Meet at Richland
W 42-37  
Mon. Feb 4 Conemaugh Township
Tri Meet at Richland
W 60-9  
Tue. Feb 5 Blairsville W 51-29  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 6 AA
at Altoona Field House
15th place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
37th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
115th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy