Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 7 J.P. McCaskey
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Dec 10 Chuck Springer Memorial Duals
at Norristown HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Sat. Dec 10 Tulpehocken
11:30 am
11:30 am  
Wed. Dec 14 at Brandywine Heights
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Dec 17 Snacktown Duals
at Hanover HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Thu. Dec 22 Wilson (West Lawn) *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Thu. Jan 5 Garden Spot
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 7 Raider Duals
at Twin Valley MS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 11 at Governor Mifflin *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Fri. Jan 13
Sat. Jan 14
BCIAA Championships
at TBA
3:00 pm
9:00 am
3:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 18 Exeter *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 25 at Conrad Weiser
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Thu. Jan 26 York Suburban
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Feb 1 at Muhlenberg
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 8 Wyomissing
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.