Season Record: 3-22 (0-7 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 11 Ephrata Duals
at Ephrata HS
details  
  vs. Hamburg *
Round 2
L 51-24  
  vs. State College
Round 3
L 66-9  
  vs. Annville-Cleona
Round 4
L 51-21  
  vs. Biglerville
Round 6
L 48-18  
Wed. Dec 15 at Governor Mifflin * L 75-0  
Sat. Dec 18 Snacktown Duals
at Hanover HS
details  
  vs. Schuylkill Valley
Quarterfinals
L 54-21  
  vs. Halifax
Consolation Semifinals
W 38-18  
  vs. Littlestown
Placement
5th Place
L 57-6  
Thu. Jan 6 Exeter * L 69-6  
Sat. Jan 8 Raider Duals
at Twin Valley HS
details  
  vs. Milton Hershey
Round 1
L 57-18  
  vs. Kennard-Dale
Round 2
W 30-27  
  vs. Haverford High
Round 3
L 58-18  
  vs. Twin Valley
Round 4
L 34-30  
  vs. Pine Grove
Round 6
7th Place
L 36-35  
Wed. Jan 12 Wilson (West Lawn) * L 60-12  
Fri. Jan 14
Sat. Jan 15
BCIAA Championships
at Reading HS
14th place  
Wed. Jan 19 at Daniel Boone * L 58-6  
Thu. Jan 20 Garden Spot L 62-9  
Wed. Jan 26 Muhlenberg * L 44-22  
Thu. Jan 27 at Hamburg * L 56-18  
Wed. Feb 2 at Norristown L 48-24  
Thu. Feb 3 ELCO Bracketed Duals
at ELCO HS
details  
  at ELCO
Quarterfinals
L 72-6  
  vs. Avon Grove
Consolations
L 51-18  
  vs. Kutztown
Placement
7th Place
W 36-24  
Wed. Feb 9 at Wyomissing L 51-24  
Thu. Feb 10 Schuylkill Valley L 63-6  
Sat. Feb 19 District 3 AAA Section 1
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
16th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.