PA-Wrestling.com
Reading Red Knights Wrestling District 3
Berks County
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 20-6 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 9 Ephrata Duals
at Ephrata MS
details  
  vs. Lower Dauphin
Round 1
W 39-37  
  at Ephrata
Round 2
W 68-6  
  vs. Spring Grove
Round 3
L 58-21  
  vs. Downingtown East
Round 4
W 37-36  
  vs. Hempfield
Round 5
W 45-30  
Wed. Dec 13 at Oley Valley W 57-19  
Sat. Dec 16 Snacktown Invitational
at Hanover HS
details  
  vs. Delone Catholic W 61-9  
  vs. Littlestown W 52-22  
  vs. Twin Valley W 53-18  
  vs. Warwick L 34-32  
Wed. Dec 20 at Garden Spot L 53-21  
Thu. Dec 21 at Exeter L 40-28  
Wed. Jan 3 Wilson (West Lawn) W 39-25  
Sat. Jan 6 Raider Duals
at Twin Valley HS
details  
  vs. Lower Merion
Round 2
W 54-23  
  vs. Muhlenberg
Round 3
W 66-8  
  vs. Kennard Dale
Round 4
W 49-15  
  vs. Penncrest
Round 5
W 47-25  
  vs. Upper Dauphin
Championship
L 39-27  
Wed. Jan 10 Governor Mifflin L 47-24  
Fri. Jan 12
Sat. Jan 13
BCIAA Tournament
at Reading HS
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 17 Twin Valley W 47-24  
Mon. Jan 22 Daniel Boone W 38-24  
Wed. Jan 24 Muhlenberg W 78-5  
Wed. Jan 31 at Brandywine Heights W 62-16  
Thu. Feb 1 Conestoga Valley W 36-28  
Sat. Feb 3 ELCO Duals
at ELCO HS
details  
  vs. Avon Grove W 41-27  
Wed. Feb 7 J.P. McCaskey W 53-15  
Sat. Feb 17 District 3 AAA Section 1
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
4th place  
Thu. Feb 22
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
South Central AAA Regional
at Giant Center, Hershey
38th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy