Season Record: 11-3 (4-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 11 Hampton Dawg Duals
at Hampton HS
details  
  vs. Altoona
Round 2
W 51-24  
  vs. Yough
Round 3
W 76-0  
  vs. Fox Chapel
Round 4
W 48-22  
  vs. Norwin
Round 5
L 34-30  
  vs. General McLane
Round 6
3rd Place
W 40-29  
Wed. Dec 15 Montour * W 52-21  
Sat. Dec 18 Moon Duals
at Moon HS
details  
  vs. Connellsville
Round 1
L 53-19  
  vs. Mount Lebanon
Round 2
W 35-31  
  vs. Fort Cherry
Round 3
W 48-29  
  vs. Upper St. Clair
Round 4
W 64-6  
  vs. Kiski Area
Round 5
L 42-34  
Wed. Dec 22 at South Side Beaver * W 42-23  
Wed. Dec 29
Thu. Dec 30
Powerade
at Canon-McMillan HS
36th place  
Wed. Jan 5 Carlynton * W 48-16  
Sat. Jan 8 Ed Driscoll MAC Tournament
at Ambridge HS
1st place  
Wed. Jan 12 Hopewell * W 60-12  
Fri. Jan 14
Sat. Jan 15
Allegheny County Championships
at Fox Chapel HS
2nd place  
Wed. Jan 19 at Avonworth *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 18 District 7 AA Section 2
at Canon McMillan HS
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 18
Sat. Feb 19
District 7 AA
at Canon McMillan HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
South West AA Regional
at Peters Township HS - AHN Arena
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.