Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Dec 8 Avonworth *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 10 Moon Duals
at Moon HS - details
8:00 am
8:00 am  
Wed. Dec 14 at Keystone Oaks *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 17 Kiski Area Cavalier Duals
at Kiski Area HS - details
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Thu. Dec 29
Fri. Dec 30
Powerade
at Canon-McMillan HS - details
10:00 am
10:00 am
10:00 am
10:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 4 Montour *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 7 Ed Driscoll MAC Tournament
at Freedom Area HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 11 at South Park *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 18 South Allegheny *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 20
Sat. Jan 21
Allegheny County Championships
at Fox Chapel HS - details
11:30 am
10:00 am
11:30 am
10:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 25 at Carlynton *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 18 District 7 AA Section North
at Keystone Oaks HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
District 7 AA
at Chartiers Valley HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
South West AA Regional
at Altoona HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.