PA-Wrestling.com
Quaker Valley Quakers Wrestling District 7
WPIAL AA
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 9-9 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 9 Carrick Duals
at Carrick HS
details  
  vs. Carlynton W 36-6  
  vs. Highlands L 42-21  
  vs. Carrick L 51-19  
  vs. South Allegheny W 35-16  
Tue. Dec 12 Keystone Oaks W 48-30  
Sat. Dec 16 Moon Duals
at Moon High School
details  
  vs. Ambridge W 42-32  
  vs. Beth-Center W 33-31  
  vs. Hempfield Area L 62-15  
  vs. Montour L 42-34  
  vs. Upper St. Clair L 51-30  
Wed. Dec 20 Avonworth W 66-6  
Wed. Dec 27
Thu. Dec 28
DeAugustino Holiday Tournament
at West Mifflin High School
7th place  
Wed. Jan 3 Carlynton W 66-12  
Fri. Jan 5
Sat. Jan 6
MAC Tournament
at TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 10 at South Allegheny W 72-6  
Wed. Jan 17 South Fayette L 51-18  
Fri. Jan 19
Sat. Jan 20
Allegheny County Tournament
at Fox Chapel High School
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 24 WPIAL AA Section 3 Duals
at TBA
details  
  vs. Burrell L 75-3  
  vs. Valley L 39-35  
Wed. Jan 31 District 7 AA Duals details  
  at Freedom Area #
First Round
L 66-15  
Sat. Feb 3 District 7 AA Duals details  
Wed. Feb 7 Beaver W 42-36  
Fri. Feb 16 District 7 AA Section 3
at Canon McMillan HS
results  
Sat. Feb 17 District 7 AA
at Canon McMillan HS
results  
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of Pennsylvania
7th place  
Thu. Mar 8
Fri. Mar 9
Sat. Mar 10
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
38th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy