Season Record: 3-4 (1-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Hampton Dawg Duals
at Hampton HS
details  
  at Ligonier Valley
L 42-39
L 42-39  
  Ligonier Valley
L 42-39
L 42-39  
  Mount Pleasant
W 46-36
W 46-36  
  vs. Fox Chapel L 42-36  
  vs. Thomas Jefferson L 40-20  
  Pittsburgh Central Catholic
W 54-30
W 54-30  
Wed. Dec 11 at Carlynton *
W 41-25
W 41-25  
Sat. Dec 14 Moon Duals
at Moon HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Dec 18 Hopewell *
7:30 pm
7:30 pm  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Powerade
at Canon McMillan HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Jan 3
Sat. Jan 4
MAC Tournament
at TBA
4:15 pm
10:00 am
4:15 pm
10:00 am
 
Mon. Jan 6 South Side Beaver *
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 8 at Keystone Oaks *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 15 Avonworth *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 17
Sat. Jan 18
Allegheny County Championships
at Fox Chapel HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Feb 12 at Pine-Richland
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 14 District 7 AA Section 2
at Canon McMillan HS
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Feb 15 District 7 AA
at Canon McMillan HS
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.