Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 15 Montour *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 18 Moon Duals
at Moon HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Dec 22 at South Side Beaver *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 29
Thu. Dec 30
Powerade
at Canon-McMillan HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 5 Carlynton *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 8 MAC Tournament
at Ambridge HS
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 12 Hopewell *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 14
Sat. Jan 15
Allegheny County Championships
at Fox Chapel HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 19 at Avonworth *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 18
Sat. Feb 19
District 7 AA
at Canon McMillan HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.