Season Record: 17-5 (5-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 11 Hampton Dawg Duals
at Hampton HS
details  
  vs. Altoona
Round 2
W 51-24  
  vs. Yough
Round 3
W 76-0  
  vs. Fox Chapel
Round 4
W 48-22  
  vs. Norwin
Round 5
L 34-30  
  vs. General McLane
Round 6
3rd Place
W 40-29  
Wed. Dec 15 Montour * W 52-21  
Sat. Dec 18 Moon Duals
at Moon HS
details  
  vs. Connellsville
Round 1
L 53-19  
  vs. Mount Lebanon
Round 2
W 35-31  
  vs. Fort Cherry
Round 3
W 48-29  
  vs. Upper St. Clair
Round 4
W 64-6  
  vs. Kiski Area
Round 5
L 42-34  
Wed. Dec 22 at South Side Beaver * W 42-23  
Wed. Dec 29
Thu. Dec 30
Powerade
at Canon-McMillan HS
36th place  
Wed. Jan 5 Carlynton * W 48-16  
Sat. Jan 8 Ed Driscoll MAC Tournament
at Ambridge HS
1st place  
Wed. Jan 12 Hopewell * W 60-12  
Fri. Jan 14
Sat. Jan 15
Allegheny County Championships
at Fox Chapel HS
2nd place  
Wed. Jan 19 at Avonworth * W 51-15  
Wed. Jan 26 WPIAL AA Section 2 Duals
at Quaker Valley HS
details  
  Freedom Area #
Semifinals
W 61-9  
  Laurel #
Placement
Championship
W 55-18  
Wed. Feb 2 District 7 AA Duals details  
  Laurel #
Quarterfinals
W 48-26  
Sat. Feb 5 District 7 AA Duals details  
  vs. Burgettstown #
Semifinals
W 36-35  
  vs. Burrell #
Championship Final
W 30-28  
Thu. Feb 10 PIAA Class AA Duals details  
  vs. Saucon Valley #
Championship Round 1
L 45-30  
Fri. Feb 11 PIAA Class AA Duals details  
  vs. Forest Hills #
Consolation Round 1
L 32-29  
Fri. Feb 18
Sat. Feb 19
District 7 AA
at Canon McMillan HS
results  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South West AA Regional
at Peters Township HS
4th place  
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
20th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.