PA-Wrestling.com
Quakertown Panthers Wrestling District 1
Suburban One
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 16-5 (7-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 16
Sun. Dec 17
MyHouse X-Caliber Tournament
at Wilkes University
10th place  
Wed. Dec 20 at Plymouth Whitemarsh * W 40-24  
Fri. Dec 22 at Pennridge L 36-34 Match Video
Thu. Dec 28
Fri. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Wrestling Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
26th place  
Wed. Jan 3 at Upper Dublin * W 64-12  
Sat. Jan 6 Zephyr Duals
at Whitehall HS
details  
  vs. Bethlehem Liberty
Championship Round 1
L 57-4  
  at Whitehall
9th Place Quarterfinals
W 57-15  
  vs. Northern Lehigh
9th Place Semifinals
W 69-9  
  vs. Emmaus
Placement Round
9th Place
W 61-15  
Wed. Jan 10 Hatboro Horsham * W 48-18 Match Video
Thu. Jan 18 Cheltenham * W 71-6  
Sat. Jan 20 Exeter Blue and White Duals
at Exeter HS
details  
  vs. Stroudsburg
Round 1
L 48-21  
  vs. Downingtown West
Round 2
L 40-22  
  vs. Belmont Charter
Round 4
W 78-3  
  vs. Red Land
Round 5
W 42-21  
  vs. Garnet Valley
Crossover Round
5th Place
W 50-18  
Wed. Jan 24 at Upper Moreland * W 60-18  
Thu. Jan 25 District 1 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Owen J. Roberts #
Championship Round 1
L 43-26  
Wed. Jan 31 Springfield Township * W 59-6  
Sat. Feb 3 Central Bucks East Duals
at Central Bucks East HS
details  
  vs. Central Bucks West
Quarterfinals
W 60-22  
  at Central Bucks East
Semifinals
W 61-18  
  vs. Carlisle
Placement
Championship
W 43-33  
Mon. Feb 12 Wissahickon *
Youth and Senior Night
W 61-15  
Sat. Feb 17 Suburban One American Championships
at Hatboro Horsham HS
2nd place  
Sat. Feb 24 District 1 AAA East
at Quakertown HS
9:00 am  
Fri. Mar 2
Sat. Mar 3
South East AAA Regional
at Oxford HS
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 8
Fri. Mar 9
Sat. Mar 10
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy