PA-Wrestling.com
Quakertown Panthers Wrestling District 1
Suburban One
2014-2015 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 21-5 (6-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 6 Battle in Bethlehem
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
details  
  vs. Stroudsburg
Round 1
L 32-27  
  vs. Upper Perkiomen
Round 2
L 43-30  
  vs. Berwick
Round 3
W 45-32  
  vs. Neshaminy
Round 4
W 54-21  
  vs. Pittston Area
Round 5
W 58-15  
Sat. Dec 13 Exeter Duals
at Exeter HS
details  
  vs. Dallastown
Round 1
W 42-25  
  at Exeter
Round 2
L 44-24  
  vs. Warwick
Round 3
W 46-26  
  vs. Norristown
Round 4
W 54-16  
  vs. Downingtown West
Round 6
3rd Place
W 46-24  
Sun. Dec 28
Mon. Dec 29
Bethlehem Hurricane Holiday Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
20th place  
Sat. Jan 3 Zephyr Duals
at Whitehall High School
details  
  vs. Allentown Allen
Round of 16
W 57-19  
  vs. Northern Lehigh
Quarterfinals
L 36-27  
  vs. Northwestern Lehigh
Consolations
W 44-21  
  vs. Whitehall
Finals
5th Place
W 40-27  
Wed. Jan 7 at North Penn *
Youth/MS Night
W 38-30  
Sat. Jan 10 Pennridge * L 39-21  
Wed. Jan 14 at Hatboro Horsham * W 67-4  
Sat. Jan 17 Red Raider Duals
at Bellefonte HS
details  
  vs. DuBois
Round 2
W 69-6  
  vs. Altoona
Round 3
W 57-19  
  vs. Bald Eagle Area
Round 4
W 51-22  
  vs. State College
Round 5
Semifinals
W 43-24  
  at Bellefonte
Round 6
Championship
W 40-33  
Wed. Jan 28 at Central Bucks South * W 55-18  
Thu. Jan 29 Souderton * W 60-21  
Wed. Feb 4 at Central Bucks West * W 48-22  
Tue. Feb 10 Central Bucks East * W 52-14  
Sat. Feb 14 Suburban One Continental Championships
at Hatboro Horsham HS
2nd place  
Sat. Feb 21
Mon. Feb 23
District 1 AAA East
at Interboro HS
4th place  
Fri. Feb 27
Sat. Feb 28
South East AAA Regional
at Oxford HS
9th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
96th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2015 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy