PA-Wrestling.com
Quakertown Panthers Wrestling District 1
Suburban One
2015-2016 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 14-8 (5-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 12 Ghost Town Duals
at Abington HS
details  
  vs. Upper Darby
Round 1
L 50-20  
  at Abington
Round 2
W 52-16  
  vs. Father Judge
Round 4
L 40-33  
  vs. Upper Moreland
Round 5
W 60-19  
  vs. Pennsbury
Final Round
5th place
W 48-25  
Fri. Dec 18
Sat. Dec 19
Flo-Excalibur
at Wilkes University
16th place  
Wed. Dec 23 at Souderton * W 46-27 Match Video
Mon. Dec 28
Tue. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
22nd place  
Wed. Jan 6 North Penn * L 35-32  
Fri. Jan 8 at Pennridge * L 45-25 Match Video
Sat. Jan 9 Zephyr Duals
at Whitehall HS
details  
  vs. East Stroudsburg South
Championship Round 1
W 48-28  
  vs. Emmaus
Championship Quarterfinals
L 47-25  
  vs. Bangor
5th Place Semifinals
W 46-34  
  vs. Northern Lehigh
Finals
5th Place
W 42-29  
Wed. Jan 13 Hatboro Horsham * W 43-32  
Wed. Jan 20 at Central Bucks East * W 48-23  
Wed. Jan 27 Central Bucks South * W 51-24  
Thu. Jan 28 District 1 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Downingtown East #
Championship Round 1
L 44-20  
Sat. Jan 30 Exeter Blue/White Duals
at Exeter HS
details  
  vs. Downingtown West
Round 1
W 36-29  
  vs. Daniel Boone
Round 2
W 48-21  
  vs. Garnet Valley
Round 3
W 45-30  
  at Exeter
Round 4
L 49-14  
  vs. Coatesville
Round 5
L 35-30  
Wed. Feb 3 Central Bucks West * W 69-12  
Sat. Feb 20 Suburban One Continental Championships
at Pennridge HS
3rd place  
Sat. Feb 27 District 1 AAA East
at Quakertown HS
3rd place Photo Gallery
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
6th place Tournament Video
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
82nd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2016 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy