PA-Wrestling.com
Quakertown Panthers Wrestling District 1
Suburban One
2014-2015 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 7-3 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 6 Battle in Bethlehem
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
details  
  vs. Stroudsburg
Round 1
L 32-27  
  vs. Upper Perkiomen
Round 2
L 43-30  
  vs. Berwick
Round 3
W 45-32  
  vs. Neshaminy
Round 4
W 54-21  
  vs. Pittston Area
Round 5
W 58-15  
Sat. Dec 13 Exeter Duals
at Exeter HS
details  
  vs. Dallastown
Round 1
W 42-25  
  at Exeter
Round 2
L 44-24  
  vs. Warwick
Round 3
W 46-26  
  vs. Norristown
Round 4
W 54-16  
  vs. Downingtown West
Round 6
3rd Place
W 46-24  
Sun. Dec 28
Mon. Dec 29
Bethlehem Hurricane Holiday Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
TBA
TBA
 
Sat. Jan 3 Zephyr Duals
at Whitehall High School - details
Teams: LaSalle, Quakertown, Souderton
8:00 am  
Wed. Jan 7 at North Penn *
Youth/MS Night
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 10 Pennridge * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 14 at Hatboro Horsham * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 17 Bellefonte Duals
at Bellefonte HS - details
Teams: Downingtown West, Hazleton Area, Quakertown
TBA  
Wed. Jan 21 Central Bucks East * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 28 at Central Bucks South * 7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 29 Souderton * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 4 at Central Bucks West * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 14 Suburban One Continental Championships
at Hatboro Horsham HS
TBA  
Sat. Feb 21 District 1 AAA East
at Interboro HS
TBA  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2014 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy