PA-Wrestling.com
Quakertown Panthers Wrestling District 1
Suburban One
2016-2017 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 16
Sat. Dec 17
FLO X-Calibur
at Wilkes University
10:00 am
8:00 am
 
Wed. Dec 21 Plymouth Whitemarsh * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 28
Thu. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 4 Upper Dublin * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 7 Zephyr Duals
at Whitehall HS - details
TBA  
Wed. Jan 11 at Hatboro Horsham * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 18 at Cheltenham * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 21 Exeter Duals
at Exeter HS - details
TBA  
Wed. Jan 25 Upper Moreland * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 28 Pennridge 10:00 am  
Wed. Feb 1 at Springfield Township * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 4 Central Bucks East Duals
at Central Bucks East HS - details
TBA  
Wed. Feb 8 at Wissahickon *
Senior Night
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 18 Suburban One American Championships
at Hatboro Horsham HS
TBA  
Sat. Feb 25 District 1 AAA Central
at Quakertown HS
TBA  
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
4:00 pm
1:30 pm
9:00 am
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2016 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy