PA-Wrestling.com
Quakertown Panthers Wrestling District 1
Suburban One
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 11 at Souderton * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 14 Abington Duals
at Abington HS - details
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 18 Pennridge * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 20
Sat. Dec 21
MyHouse X-Calibur
at Wilkes University
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Bethlehem Holiday Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 8 Council Rock South 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 11 Quakertown Duals
at Quakertown HS - details
8:30 am  
Wed. Jan 15 at North Penn * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 18
Sun. Jan 19
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
10:00 am
9:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 22 at Central Bucks East * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 25 SOL Continental Championships
at Central Bucks West HS
TBA  
Wed. Jan 29 Central Bucks West * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 5 Central Bucks South * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 1 AAA Section East
at Quakertown HS
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy