Season Record: 20-3 (6-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 11 at Souderton * W 77-0  
Sat. Dec 14 Abington Duals
at Abington HS
details  
  vs. Wissahickon
Pool Round 1
W 60-10  
  vs. Northeast High
Pool Round 2
W 81-0  
  vs. Upper Darby
Pool Round 4
W 62-12  
  vs. Marple Newtown
Pool Round 5
W 75-3  
  vs. Pennsbury
Placement Round
Championship
W 55-13  
Wed. Dec 18 Pennridge * W 74-6  
Fri. Dec 20
Sat. Dec 21
MyHouse X-Calibur
at Wilkes University
2nd place  
Sat. Dec 28
Sun. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
11th place  
Wed. Jan 8 Council Rock South W 36-20  
Sat. Jan 11 Quakertown Duals
at Quakertown HS
details  
  Great Valley
Round 1
W 69-3  
  Father Judge
Round 2
W 62-14  
  Bethlehem Liberty
Round 3
W 34-28  
  Lower Merion
Round 4
W 65-10  
  Stroudsburg
Round 5
W 43-25  
Wed. Jan 15 at North Penn *
Youth Night
W 50-18  
Sat. Jan 18
Sun. Jan 19
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
25th place Tournament Video
Thu. Jan 23 District 1 AAA Duals details  
  at West Chester Rustin #
Championship Round 1
W 62-9  
Sat. Jan 25 SOL Continental Championships
at Central Bucks West HS
1st place  
Mon. Jan 27 at Central Bucks East * W 45-23  
Wed. Jan 29 Central Bucks West * W 72-9  
Fri. Jan 31 District 1 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Neshaminy #
Championship Quarterfinals
Match Video    W 48-15
W 48-15 Match Video
  vs. Garnet Valley #
Championship Semifinals
W 53-9  
Sat. Feb 1 District 1 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Spring-Ford #
Championship Final
Match Video    L 39-22
L 39-22 Match Video
Wed. Feb 5 Central Bucks South * W 76-4  
Thu. Feb 6 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Erie Cathedral Prep #
Championship Round 1
L 41-28  
Fri. Feb 7 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Central Dauphin #
Consolation Round 1
L 36-22  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 1 AAA Section East
at Quakertown HS
1st place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
12th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
89th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.