Season Record: 16-0 (5-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 7 Williams Valley W 65-6  
Sat. Dec 10 Case-Flynn Duals
at Pottsville HS
details  
  Roman Catholic
Round 1
W 58-8  
  Wyoming Valley West
Round 2
W 51-21  
  Milton
Round 3
W 48-21  
  Cedar Cliff
Round 4
W 42-27  
  Emmaus
Round 5
Championship Final
W 44-15  
Wed. Dec 14 at Jim Thorpe * W 63-5  
Fri. Dec 16
Sat. Dec 17
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
8th place  
Thu. Dec 22 Tamaqua * W 58-12  
Thu. Dec 29
Fri. Dec 30
May River Invitational
at May River HS (SC)
2nd place  
Wed. Jan 4 Lehighton * W 44-26  
Sat. Jan 7 Mats on the Mecca
at Pottsville HS
details  
  East Stroudsburg South
Round 1
W 63-9  
  Catasauqua
Round 2
W 51-18  
  Mahanoy
Round 3
W 57-3  
  Perkiomen Valley
Round 4
W 37-36  
  Northern Lebanon
Round 5
W 39-26  
Sat. Jan 14 Schuylkill League Championships
at Jim Thorpe HS
2nd place  
Wed. Jan 18 at Blue Mountain * W 39-18  
Fri. Jan 20
Sat. Jan 21
Coal Cracker Invitational
at Lehighton HS
10th place  
Tue. Jan 31 North Schuylkill * W 42-25  
Tue. Feb 7 at Hazleton Area
Senior Night
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
District 11 AAA
at Bethlehem Liberty HS - details
5:00 pm
9:00 am
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS - details
5:00 pm
9:30 am
5:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.