Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 16 at Upper Merion *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 13 at Pottsgrove *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 23 PAC Championships
at Pottsgrove HS
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 27 Phoenixville *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 13 Panther Invitational
at William Tennent HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Fri. Feb 26
Sat. Feb 27
District 1 AAA Section North
at TBD
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Mar 5
Sat. Mar 6
South East AAA Regional
at Oxford Area HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 11
Fri. Mar 12
Sat. Mar 13
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.