PA-Wrestling.com
Pottstown Trojans Wrestling District 1
Pioneer Athletic Conference
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 3-9 (1-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 13 Owen J. Roberts L 66-12  
Wed. Dec 20 at Hamburg L 69-7  
Thu. Dec 28
Fri. Dec 29
Mustang Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
24th place  
Wed. Jan 3 Methacton L 67-3  
Sat. Jan 6 Octorara Duals
at Octorara HS
details  
  vs. New Oxford
Round 1
L 78-0  
  at Octorara
Round 2
L 48-18  
  vs. Perkiomen Valley
Round 3
L 60-18  
  vs. Pennsbury
Round 4
L 58-18  
  vs. Schuylkill Valley
Round 5
W 36-35  
Wed. Jan 10 Norristown W 36-33  
Thu. Jan 11 at Boyertown L 56-14  
Wed. Jan 17 Pope John Paul II * W 47-27  
Sat. Jan 20 at Pottsgrove *
Border Battle at Sunnybrook Ballroom
L 51-18 Match Video
Wed. Jan 24 Phoenixville * 6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 31 Upper Merion * 6:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 3 Cougar Duals
at Martin Luther King HS - details
9:00 am  
Wed. Feb 7 at Upper Perkiomen * 6:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 10 Cardinal Invitational
at Upper Dublin HS
8:00 am  
Sat. Feb 17 Pioneer Athletic Conference Championships
at Boyertown HS
TBA  
Sat. Feb 24 District 1 AAA Central
at Spring-Ford HS
TBA  
Fri. Mar 2
Sat. Mar 3
South East AAA Regional
at Oxford HS
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 8
Fri. Mar 9
Sat. Mar 10
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to brad.bechtel@fiserv.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy