Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10
Sat. Dec 11
Pottstown Invitational
at Pottstown HS
4:45 pm
8:30 am
4:45 pm
8:30 am
 
Thu. Dec 16 at Perkiomen Valley
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Dec 18 Colley Classic
at West Chester East HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Dec 22 Phoenixville *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 5 at Upper Merion *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 12 at Pottstown *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Fri. Jan 14 Lower Merion
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 19 Upper Perkiomen *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 22 PAC Championships
at Pottsgrove HS
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 26 at Pope John Paul II *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 29 Strath Haven Duals
at Strath Haven HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Feb 2 at Methacton
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Feb 16 at Downingtown East
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 26 District 1 AAA North
at Perkiomen Valley HS
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South East AAA Regional
at Oxford Area HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.