Season Record: 9-9 (5-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10
Sat. Dec 11
Pottstown Invitational
at Pottstown HS
10th place  
Thu. Dec 16 at Perkiomen Valley L 51-9  
Sat. Dec 18 Colley Classic
at West Chester East HS
details  
  vs. Plymouth Whitemarsh
Quarterfinals
L 40-22  
  vs. Ridley
Consolation Semifinals
L 45-27  
  vs. Chichester
Placement
7th Place
W 36-21  
Wed. Dec 29
Thu. Dec 30
Governor Mifflin Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
14th place  
Wed. Jan 5 at Upper Merion * W 58-16  
Sat. Jan 8 Rock Yard Duals
at Council Rock North
details  
  vs. Owen J. Roberts
Round 1
L 63-6  
  vs. Neshaminy
Round 2
L 58-16  
  vs. Strath Haven
Round 3
L 54-9  
  vs. Central Bucks South
Placement
7th Place
W 31-28  
Wed. Jan 12 at Pottstown * W 42-21  
Fri. Jan 14 Lower Merion W 45-30  
Wed. Jan 19 Upper Perkiomen * W 35-34  
Sat. Jan 22 PAC Championships
at Pottsgrove HS
7th place  
Wed. Jan 26 at Pope John Paul II * W 54-15  
Wed. Feb 2 Phoenixville * W 42-21  
Wed. Feb 9 Spring-Ford L 64-6  
Tue. Feb 15 Norristown Tri-Meet
at Norristown HS
details  
  vs. Penn Wood
Round 2
W 45-12  
  at Norristown
Round 3
L 36-27  
Wed. Feb 16 at Downingtown East L 47-18  
Sat. Feb 26 District 1 AAA North
at Perkiomen Valley HS
10th place  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South East AAA Regional
at Oxford Area HS
37th place Tournament Video

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.