PA-Wrestling.com
Pottsgrove Falcons Wrestling District 1
Pioneer Athletic Conference
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 10-6 (1-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 9 Knights Duals
at Academy Park HS
details  
  vs. Great Valley
Round 1
L 39-30  
  vs. Kennett
Round 2
W 50-26  
  at Academy Park
Round 3
W 48-27  
Wed. Dec 13 Wissahickon W 34-31  
Sat. Dec 16 Colley Classic
at West Chester East HS
details  
  vs. Central Bucks South
Quarterfinals
W 61-11  
  vs. Ridley
Semifinals
L 45-30  
  vs. Bensalem
Placement Round
3rd Place
W 40-34  
Fri. Dec 29
Sat. Dec 30
Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro Horsham HS
12th place  
Wed. Jan 3 Boyertown L 52-21  
Sat. Jan 6 Raider Duals
at Twin Valley HS
details  
  vs. Upper Dauphin
Round 1
L 55-12  
  vs. Daniel Boone
Round 2
W 37-35  
  vs. Penn Wood
Round 4
W 57-18  
  at Twin Valley
Round 5
W 48-30  
  vs. Kennard Dale
Placement Round
3rd Place
L 39-35  
Wed. Jan 10 at Methacton L 36-31  
Thu. Jan 11 at Norristown W 42-28  
Wed. Jan 17 Upper Merion * W 60-15  
Sat. Jan 20 Pottstown *
at Sunnybrook Ballroom
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 24 at Upper Perkiomen * 6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 31 at Phoenixville *
Senior Night
6:30 pm  
Wed. Feb 7 Pope John Paul II * 6:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 17 Pioneer Athletic Conference Championships
at Boyertown HS
TBA  
Sat. Feb 24 District 1 AAA Central
at Spring-Ford HS
TBA  
Fri. Mar 2
Sat. Mar 3
South East AAA Regional
at Oxford HS
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 8
Fri. Mar 9
Sat. Mar 10
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy