PA-Wrestling.com
Pottsgrove Falcons Wrestling District 1
Pioneer Athletic Conference
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 2-1 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Franny Lutz Holiday Championship Duals
at Upper Merion HS
details  
  vs. Central High
A Division - Quarterfinals
W 48-35  
  vs. West Chester Henderson
A Division - Semifinals
L 57-16  
  vs. Pennsbury
A Division - Finals
3rd Place
W 36-33  
Wed. Dec 12 at Norristown 6:30 pm  
Sat. Dec 15 Colley Classic
at West Chester East HS - details
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 19 vs. Pottstown *
Border Battle at Sunnybrook Ballroom
6:30 pm  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro Horsham HS
11:30 am
9:00 am
 
Sat. Jan 5 Twin Valley Raider Duals
at Twin Valley HS - details
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 9 Pope John Paul II * 6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 12 Perkiomen Valley 11:00 am  
Wed. Jan 16 Upper Perkiomen * 6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 23 at Upper Merion * 6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 30 Phoenixville * 6:30 pm  
Thu. Jan 31 Brandywine Heights 6:30 pm  
Wed. Feb 6 at Oley Valley 6:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 9 at Downingtown East 12:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 13 at Wilson (West Lawn) 6:30 pm  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 1 AAA Section North
at Pottstown HS
5:30 pm
9:30 am
 
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
5:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy