PA-Wrestling.com
Pottsgrove Falcons Wrestling District 1
Pioneer Athletic Conference
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 15-8 (5-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Franny Lutz Holiday Championship Duals
at Upper Merion HS
details  
  vs. Central High
A Division - Quarterfinals
W 45-35  
  vs. West Chester Henderson
A Division - Semifinals
L 57-16  
  vs. Pennsbury
A Division - Finals
3rd Place
W 36-33  
Wed. Dec 12 at Norristown W 39-34  
Sat. Dec 15 Colley Classic
at West Chester East HS
details  
  vs. Ridley
Quarterfinals
L 52-21  
  vs. Chichester
Consolation Semifinals
W 49-30  
  vs. Roman Catholic
Placement
5th Place
W 48-33  
Wed. Dec 19 vs. Pottstown *
Border Battle at Sunnybrook Ballroom
W 58-18  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro Horsham HS
12th place  
Sat. Jan 5 Twin Valley Raider Duals
at Twin Valley HS
details  
  vs. Oxford Area
Round 1
L 50-24  
  vs. Kennett
Round 2
L 42-40  
  at Twin Valley
Round 4
W 48-36  
  vs. Kutztown
Round 5
W 60-24  
  vs. ELCO
Round 6
L 51-24  
Wed. Jan 9 Pope John Paul II * W 42-39  
Sat. Jan 12 Perkiomen Valley L 48-27  
Wed. Jan 16 Upper Perkiomen * W 45-30  
Wed. Jan 23 at Upper Merion * W 63-15  
Wed. Jan 30 Phoenixville * W 44-34  
Wed. Feb 6 at Oley Valley W 45-30  
Thu. Feb 7 Brandywine Heights
Senior Night
W 50-27  
Sat. Feb 9 at Downingtown East W 42-36  
Wed. Feb 13 at Wilson (West Lawn) L 49-27  
Thu. Feb 14 vs. Owen J. Roberts #
PAC Championship at Boyertown HS
L 50-27  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 1 AAA Section North
at Pottstown HS
9th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
48th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy