Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Franny Lutz Holiday Championship Duals
at Upper Merion Area HS - details
TBA
TBA  
  vs. West Chester Henderson
A Division Quarter Finals
8:00 am
8:00 am  
Sat. Dec 14 Colley Classic
at West Chester East HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Dec 18 Pottstown *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Dec 21 The Battle at Valley Forge Duals
at Upper Merion HS - details
TBA
TBA  
  vs. Upper Moreland
Round 1
8:00 am
8:00 am  
  vs. Norristown
Round 2
9:30 am
9:30 am  
  vs. Upper Merion
Round 3
11:00 am
11:00 am  
  vs. Central Bucks West
Round 4
12:30 pm
12:30 pm  
  vs. Archbishop Carroll
Round 5
2:00 pm
2:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro Horsham HS
11:30 am
9:00 am
11:30 am
9:00 am
 
Sat. Jan 4 Raider Duals
at Twin Valley HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 8 at Pope John Paul II *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 11 PAC Championships
at Pottsgrove HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 15 at Upper Perkiomen *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 18 at Perkiomen Valley
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 22 Upper Merion *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Fri. Jan 24 Methacton
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 29 at Phoenixville *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Fri. Jan 31 at Brandywine Heights
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Tue. Feb 4 at Brandywine Heights
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Feb 5 Oley Valley
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Tue. Feb 11 Downingtown East
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 1 AAA Section North
at Pottstown HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.