Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Hickory Invitational Tournament
at Hickory HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Dec 12 Brockway
 
   
Wed. Dec 18 at Bradford *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 20
Sat. Dec 21
Salamanca Tournament
at Salamanca Central HS (NY)
3:30 pm
8:00 am
3:30 pm
8:00 am
 
Sat. Jan 4 Flynn Propane Duals
at Towanda HS - details
11:00 am
11:00 am  
Wed. Jan 8 Coudersport *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 14 at Sheffield
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 16 St. Mary's
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 18 Bison Duals
at Clearfield HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Thu. Jan 23 at Johnsonburg *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 30 Cameron County *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Mon. Feb 3 Ridgway
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Feb 6 at Kane *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Feb 11 Oswayo Valley *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 9 AA
at Clearfield HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.