Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 2
Sat. Dec 3
Hickory Invitational Tournament
at Hickory HS - details
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Wed. Dec 7 at Bradford *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Dec 13 Sheffield *
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 15 Brockway
7:30 pm
7:30 pm  
Thu. Dec 22 Falconer, NY
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 5 at Redbank Valley
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 7 Flynn Propane Duals
at Towanda HS - details
11:00 am
11:00 am  
Wed. Jan 11 vs. Kane *
at Smethport HS
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 17 at St. Mary's
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 21 Clearfield Bison Duals
at Clearfield HS - details
8:15 am
8:15 am  
Tue. Jan 24 Coudersport *
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 27
Sat. Jan 28
Ultimate Warrior Tournament
at West Branch HS - details
11:00 am
9:00 am
11:00 am
9:00 am
 
Wed. Feb 1 at Oswayo Valley *
Senior Night
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 3 Wellsboro
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 15 Allegheny Mountain Championships
at Bradford HS - details
4:00 pm
4:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
District 9 AA
at Clarion University - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.