PA-Wrestling.com
Portage Mustangs Wrestling District 6
Western Pennsylvania Conference
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 5-11 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Babbit Duals
at Blairsville HS
details  
  vs. Derry Area
Round 1
L 45-30  
  vs. Penns Valley
Round 3
L 63-15  
  vs. Greater Johnstown
Round 5
L 42-27  
  vs. Blairsville
Round 6
W 40-13  
  vs. Meyersdale
Round 7
L 42-31  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
37th place  
Tue. Dec 18 United W 48-27  
Fri. Dec 21 WestPac Conference Tournament
at Meyersdale HS
TBA  
Thu. Dec 27
Fri. Dec 28
Steve DeAugustino Holiday Classic
at West Mifflin HS
21st place  
Sat. Jan 5 Bo Wood Tournament
at Indiana HS
10th place  
Wed. Jan 16 at Berlin Brothersvalley L 54-18  
Thu. Jan 17 Meyersdale L 48-21  
Thu. Jan 24 at North Star L 62-18  
Mon. Feb 4 at Richland
Tri Meet at Richland
L 42-37  
Mon. Feb 4 at Conemaugh Township
Tri Meet at Richland
W 36-12  
Thu. Feb 7 Claysburg Kimmel W 36-15  
Fri. Feb 8 Marion Central Duals
at Marion Center HS
details  
  at Marion Center
Round 1
L 39-32  
  vs. Central
Round 2
L 66-12  
  vs. Punxsutawney
Round 3
W 34-30  
  vs. Cambria Heights
Round 4
L 42-27  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 6 AA
at Altoona Field House
23rd place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
34th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
58th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy