Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 11 Sam Lovello Classic
at Brandywine Heights HS
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Dec 18
Sun. Dec 19
Beast of the East
at University of Delaware (DE)
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Dec 22 Upper Perkiomen *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Dec 29
Thu. Dec 30
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro-Horsham HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 5 at Phoenixville *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 12 Upper Merion *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 19 at Pottstown *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Fri. Jan 21
Sat. Jan 22
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Lehighton HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Sat. Jan 22 PAC Championships
at Pottsgrove HS
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 26 Pottsgrove *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 5 Falcon Invitational
at Cedar Crest HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Sat. Feb 26 District 1/12 AA
at Archbishop Ryan HS
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.