Season Record: 1-7 (1-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Sam Lovello Classic
at Brandywine Heights HS
13th place  
Wed. Dec 18 at Upper Perkiomen * L 57-15  
Sat. Dec 21
Sun. Dec 22
Beast of the East
at University of Delaware (DE)
124th place  
Wed. Jan 8 Pottsgrove * L 60-21  
Sat. Jan 11 PAC Championships
at Pottsgrove HS
10th place  
Wed. Jan 15 at Phoenixville *
Senior Night
L 49-21  
Wed. Jan 22 Pottstown * L 58-15  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Lehighton Area HS
39th place  
Wed. Jan 29 at Upper Merion * W 34-24  
Sat. Feb 15 Whippet Duals
at Downingtown West HS
details  
  vs. Strath Haven
Semifinals
L 75-6  
  vs. Penncrest
Consolations
L 60-9  
  vs. Chichester
Placement
5th Place
L 48-15  
Sat. Feb 22 District 1/12 AA
at Church Farm School
6th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
50th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.