Season Record: 11-9 (2-6 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 11 Bethlehem Freedom * L 64-15  
Sat. Dec 21 Kutztown Invitational
at Kutztown HS
2nd place  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Tunkhannock Holiday Tournament
at Tunkhannock HS
9th place  
Thu. Jan 9 at Parkland * L 54-16  
Sat. Jan 11 Line Mountain Duals
at Line Mountain HS
details  
  vs. Milton
Round 1
L 57-21  
  vs. Lewisburg
Round 2
W 42-39  
  vs. Pittston Area
Round 3
W 45-32  
  vs. Tamaqua
Round 4
W 45-34  
  vs. Wyalusing
Round 6
L 39-31  
Mon. Jan 13 Bethlehem Catholic * L 67-6  
Wed. Jan 15 East Stroudsburg North * W 48-21  
Thu. Jan 16 at Bethlehem Liberty * L 50-22  
Tue. Jan 21 at Easton * L 70-12  
Tue. Jan 21 vs. Pleasant Valley *
at Easton HS
L 44-31  
Thu. Jan 23 at Allentown Central Catholic * W 56-21  
Sat. Jan 25 EPC Dual Championships
at Easton MS
details  
  vs. Pocono Mountain East #
13th Place
W 45-33  
Wed. Jan 29 Pocono Mountain East
Senior Night
W 45-30  
Sat. Feb 1 Cougar Duals
at Martin Luther King HS
details  
  vs. Westtown School
Round of 16
W 64-18  
  vs. Academy Park
Quarterfinals
L 43-27  
  vs. Belmont Charter
Consi Round 3
W 54-28  
  vs. Wyomissing
Consi Finals 3rd, 5th, 7th
5th place
W 44-27  
Sat. Feb 8 at Danville W 40-36  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 11 AAA
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
16th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
45th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.