Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 15 Penn Trafford *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 22 at Woodland Hills *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 5 Penn Hills *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 12 at Franklin Regional *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 14
Sat. Jan 15
Allegheny County Championships
at Fox Chapel HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 19 Gateway *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.