Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 11 Hampton Dawg Duals
at Hampton HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Dec 15 at Upper St. Clair *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 18 North Hills Duals
at North Hills HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Dec 22 Bethel Park *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 29
Thu. Dec 30
Steve DeAugustino Holiday Classic
at West Mifflin HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 5 at Mount Lebanon *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 12 Peters Township *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 14
Sat. Jan 15
Allegheny County Championships
at Fox Chapel HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 26 Shaler
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 2 Penn Hills
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 26 District 7 AAA Section 4
at Peters Township HS
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.