Season Record: 6-4 (2-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Jan 13 vs. North Allegheny *
at Shaler HS
L 44-20  
Wed. Jan 13 at Shaler * W 64-6  
Sat. Jan 16 Mid-Winter Mayhem 1
at Monroeville Convention Center
results  
Wed. Jan 20 North Allegheny Quad
at North Allegheny HS
details  
  vs. North Hills *
Round 1
W 39-27  
Wed. Jan 20 vs. Mars *
at North Allegheny HS
L 40-33  
Sat. Jan 23 Southmoreland Holiday Classic Duals
at Mount Pleasant Sportzone
details  
  vs. Frazier
Round 1
W 48-24  
  vs. Greensburg Salem
Round 2
L 38-28  
  vs. Albert Gallatin
Round 3
W 35-29  
  vs. Southmoreland
Round 4
W 36-33  
  vs. Beth-Center
Round 5
L 39-24  
Thu. Feb 11 Mount Lebanon W 41-27  
Thu. Feb 18 District 7 AAA Sub-Section 3-B
at TBA
results  
Sat. Feb 20 District 7 AAA Section 3
at North Allegheny HS
results  
Sat. Feb 27 South West AAA Regional
at Canon-McMillan HS
8th place  
Sat. Mar 6 West AAA Super Regional
at Altoona HS
results  
Sat. Mar 13 PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
8:00 am
8:00 am  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.