Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 16 at Great Valley
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 23 Pottsgrove *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 6 at Pope John Paul II *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 13 at Upper Perkiomen *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 16 Buckley Duals
at The Haverford School - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 20 Upper Merion *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 23 PAC Championships
at Pottsgrove HS
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 27 at Pottstown *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Fri. Feb 26
Sat. Feb 27
District 1 AAA Section North
at TBD
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Mar 5
Sat. Mar 6
South East AAA Regional
at Oxford Area HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 11
Fri. Mar 12
Sat. Mar 13
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to mhouseal@montcopa.org.