Season Record: 3-6 (3-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Jan 14 Methacton L 54-22  
Tue. Jan 19 Pope John Paul II * W 42-9  
Sat. Jan 23 at Pottstown * W 39-15  
Tue. Jan 26 at Owen J. Roberts
Match Video    L 55-16
L 55-16 Match Video
Sat. Jan 30 Boyertown
Senior Day
Match Video    L 65-6
L 65-6 Match Video
Sat. Feb 6 Upper Merion * W 46-8  
Tue. Feb 9 at Spring-Ford
Match Video    L 69-3
L 69-3 Match Video
Sat. Feb 13 Upper Perkiomen * L 51-10  
Tue. Feb 16 at Perkiomen Valley
Match Video    L 59-10
L 59-10 Match Video
Sat. Feb 20 District 1 AAA Section North
at Quakertown HS
19th place  
Sat. Feb 27 South East AAA Regional
at CR North HS / CR South HS
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Sat. Mar 6 East AAA Super Regional
at Quakertown HS
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Mar 13 PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to mhouseal@montcopa.org.