PA-Wrestling.com
Phoenixville Phantoms Wrestling District 1
Pioneer Athletic Conference
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 7-8 (2-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 9 Viking Invitational
at Upper Merion HS
4th place  
Wed. Dec 13 Great Valley L 57-12  
Sat. Dec 16 Fear The Tribe Duals
at Archbishop Ryan HS
details  
  vs. Overbrook
Quarterfinals
W 39-30  
  vs. Franklin Towne Charter
Semi-Finals
W 54-28  
  vs. Archbishop Ryan
Championship
L 60-21  
Wed. Dec 20 at Upper Merion * W 54-30  
Fri. Dec 22 Glen Mills W 45-30  
Wed. Dec 27 Delco Duals
at Academy Park HS
details  
  vs. ELCO
Round 1
L 64-12  
  vs. Penn Wood
Round 2
W 45-15  
  at Academy Park
Round 3
L 48-36  
  vs. Bishop McDevitt
Round 4
L 45-24  
  vs. South Philadelphia
Round 6 Placement
7th Place Match
W 48-14  
Wed. Jan 3 at Owen J. Roberts L 71-7  
Wed. Jan 10 at Perkiomen Valley L 57-18  
Sat. Jan 13 at Spring-Ford L 69-10  
Sat. Jan 20 at Pope John Paul II * W 51-27  
Wed. Jan 24 at Pottstown * 6:30 pm  
Thu. Jan 25 Upper Perkiomen * 6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 31 Pottsgrove *
Senior Night
6:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 3 Interboro Duals
at Interboro - details
9:00 am  
Sat. Feb 10 Cardinal Invitational
at Upper Dublin HS
8:00 am  
Sat. Feb 17 Pioneer Athletic Conference Championships
at Boyertown HS
TBA  
Sat. Feb 24 District 1 AAA Central
at Spring-Ford HS
TBA  
Fri. Mar 2
Sat. Mar 3
South East AAA Regional
at Oxford HS
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 8
Fri. Mar 9
Sat. Mar 10
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy