PA-Wrestling.com
Phoenixville Phantoms Wrestling District 1
Pioneer Athletic Conference
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 12-10 (2-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Pottsville Case-Flynn Duals
at Pottsville HS
details  
  vs. Kutztown
Round 1
W 51-27  
  vs. Wyoming Valley West
Round 2
L 48-32  
  vs. Cedar Crest
Round 3
W 41-36  
  at Pottsville
Round 4
L 67-6  
  vs. Tunkhannock
Round 5
L 52-28  
Tue. Dec 11 at Great Valley
Staff Appreciation Night
L 36-31  
Sat. Dec 15 Fear The Tribe Duals
at Archbishop Ryan HS
details  
  vs. Pine Grove
Quarterfinals
L 39-30  
  vs. Martin Luther King
Consolation Semifinals
L 38-33  
  vs. Franklin Towne Charter
7th Place
W 58-24  
Fri. Dec 21 at Glen Mills W 48-33  
Sat. Jan 5 Anthracite Duals
at Panther Valley HS
details  
  vs. Halifax
Round 2
W 38-35  
  vs. North Schuylkill
Round 3
W 46-33  
  vs. Midd-West
Round 4
L 57-21  
  vs. Wilson Area
Round 5
L 59-12  
  vs. Penn Manor
Round 6
L 53-25  
Wed. Jan 9 Pottstown *
Alumni Night
W 51-24  
Sat. Jan 12 Phantom Duals
at Phoenixville HS
details  
  vs. LaSalle
Round 1
L 37-36  
  vs. Frankford
Round 2
W 68-12  
  vs. Bensalem
Round 3
W 57-15  
  vs. South Philadelphia
Round 4
W 66-15  
  vs. Belmont Charter
Round 5
W 55-23  
Wed. Jan 16 at Pope John Paul II * W 56-24  
Wed. Jan 23 Upper Perkiomen * 6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 30 at Pottsgrove * 6:30 pm  
Tue. Feb 5 Kutztown
Senior Night
6:30 pm  
Wed. Feb 6 at Upper Merion *
Senior Night
6:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 9 Cardinal Invitational
at Upper Dublin HS
8:00 am  
Thu. Feb 14 PAC Championship Dual
at Boyertown HS - details
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 1 AAA Section North
at Pottstown HS
5:30 pm
9:30 am
 
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
5:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to mhouseal@montcopa.org.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy