Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10
Sat. Dec 11
Pottstown Invitational
at Pottstown HS
4:45 pm
8:30 am
4:45 pm
8:30 am
 
Sat. Dec 18 Abington Quad
at Abington HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 22 at Pottsgrove *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Dec 29
Thu. Dec 30
Governor Mifflin Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
10:00 am
11:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 5 Pope John Paul II *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 12 Upper Perkiomen *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 15 Buckley Duals
at Haverford School - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 19 at Upper Merion *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 22 PAC Championships
at Pottsgrove HS
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 26 Pottstown *
Senior Night
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Feb 9 Sun Valley
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 19 Panther Open Varsity and Women Varsity
at William Tennent HS
8:00 am
8:00 am  
Sat. Feb 26 District 1 AAA North
at Perkiomen Valley HS
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South East AAA Regional
at Oxford Area HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to wrestling@pasd.com.