PA-Wrestling.com
Phoenixville Phantoms Wrestling District 1
Pioneer Athletic Conference
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Cedar Crest Duals
at Cedar Crest HS - details
10:00 am  
Wed. Dec 18 Upper Merion 6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 11 PAC Championships
at Pottsgrove HS
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 15 Pope John Paul II * 6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 29 Pottsgrove * 6:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 8 Cardinal/Panther Invitational
at TBD
8:00 am  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 1 AAA Section North
at Pottstown HS
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to mhouseal@montcopa.org.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy