PA-Wrestling.com
Phoenixville Phantoms Wrestling District 1
Pioneer Athletic Conference
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 16 Fear The Tribe Duals
at Archbishop Ryan HS - details
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 3 at Owen J. Roberts 6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 13 at Spring-Ford 11:00 am  
Wed. Jan 24 at Pottstown * 6:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 10 Cardinal Invitational
at Upper Dublin HS
8:00 am  
Sat. Feb 17 Pioneer Athletic Conference Championships
at Boyertown HS
TBA  
Sat. Feb 24 District 1 AAA Central
at Spring-Ford HS
TBA  
Fri. Mar 2
Sat. Mar 3
South East AAA Regional
at Oxford HS
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 8
Fri. Mar 9
Sat. Mar 10
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2017 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy