Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10
Sat. Dec 11
Chartiers-Houston Invitational
at Chartiers-Houston HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Dec 15 at Mount Lebanon *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 22 Upper St. Clair *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 23 at Burgettstown
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Mon. Dec 27
Tue. Dec 28
Southmoreland Holiday Classic
at Southmoreland HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Mon. Jan 3 at North Hills
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 5 Ringgold *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 7
Sat. Jan 8
TRICADA Tournament
at South Fayette HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 12 at Pittsburgh Central Catholic *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 19 Bethel Park *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 4 West Allegheny
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 9 Southmoreland
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Feb 15 Penn Hills
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.