Season Record: 4-6 (4-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Chartiers-Houston Invitational
at Chartiers-Houston HS
9th place  
Mon. Dec 16 Baldwin * W 54-24  
Wed. Dec 18 at Bethel Park * W 43-33  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Powerade
at Canon McMillan HS
39th place  
Fri. Jan 3
Sat. Jan 4
TRICADA Tournament
at South Fayette HS
8th place  
Mon. Jan 6 Ringgold * W 48-30  
Wed. Jan 8 at Upper St. Clair * W 42-22  
Fri. Jan 10
Sat. Jan 11
Winners Choice Tournament
at Cameron HS (WV)
7th place  
Wed. Jan 15 at Mount Lebanon * L 51-30  
Wed. Jan 22 WPIAL AAA Section 2 Duals details  
  vs. Connellsville #
Semifinals
L 58-13  
  at Mount Lebanon #
Third Place
L 46-33  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Fred Bell Tournament
at Grove City HS
13th place  
Mon. Jan 27 District 7 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Pine-Richland #
Pigtails
L 42-39  
Wed. Feb 5 South Fayette
Senior Night
L 54-22  
Tue. Feb 11 North Hills L 54-22  
Sat. Feb 22 District 7 AAA Section 2
at Thomas Jefferson HS
results  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
5:00 pm
10:00 am
5:00 pm
10:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.