Season Record: 15-6 (4-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10 at Faith Christian Academy L 51-18  
Tue. Dec 14 at Archbishop Ryan L 36-30  
Thu. Dec 16 Pottsgrove W 51-9  
Sat. Dec 18 Colley Classic
at West Chester East HS
details  
  vs. Chichester
Quarterfinals
W 52-12  
  vs. Conestoga
Semifinals
W 39-27  
  vs. Plymouth Whitemarsh
Placement
Championship
W 48-23  
Wed. Dec 29
Thu. Dec 30
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
21st place  
Wed. Jan 5 at Norristown * W 48-22  
Sat. Jan 8 Mats on the Mecca
at Pottsville HS
details  
  vs. Ephrata
Round 1
W 48-21  
  vs. Malvern Prep
Round 2
L 64-3  
  vs. Lower Merion
Round 3
W 55-9  
  vs. Catasauqua
Round 5
W 42-27  
  at Pottsville
Placement
3rd Place
W 50-15  
Wed. Jan 12 Owen J. Roberts * W 42-26  
Sat. Jan 15
Sun. Jan 16
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
36th place  
Wed. Jan 19 at Boyertown *
Match Video    W 33-30
W 33-30 Match Video
Sat. Jan 22 PAC Championships
at Pottsgrove HS
4th place  
Wed. Jan 26 Methacton * W 36-25  
Thu. Jan 27 District 1 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Pennridge #
Championship Round 1
Match Video    L 52-18
L 52-18 Match Video
Tue. Feb 15 Harry S. Truman
Senior Night
W 37-30  
Thu. Feb 17 Spring-Ford * L 47-17  
Sat. Feb 19 Whippet Duals
at Downingtown West HS
details  
  vs. Lower Merion
Quarterfinals
W 56-12  
  Downingtown West
Semifinals
W 43-27  
  vs. Sun Valley
Placement
Championship Final
L 40-26  
Sat. Feb 26 District 1 AAA North
at Perkiomen Valley HS
4th place  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South East AAA Regional
at Oxford Area HS
14th place Tournament Video
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
60th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to mike.kline@acs-inc.com.