Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10 at Faith Christian Academy
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Dec 11 Shippensburg Duals
at Shippensburg HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Tue. Dec 14 at Archbishop Ryan
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 16 Pottsgrove
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Dec 18 Colley Classic
at West Chester East HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Dec 29
Thu. Dec 30
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
10:00 am
10:00 am
10:00 am
10:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 5 at Norristown *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 8 Mats on the Mecca
at Pottsville HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 12 Owen J. Roberts *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 15
Sun. Jan 16
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 19 at Boyertown *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 22 PAC Championships
at Pottsgrove HS
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 26 Methacton
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Feb 2 Spring-Ford *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 26 District 1 AAA North
at Perkiomen Valley HS
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South East AAA Regional
at Oxford Area HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to mike.kline@acs-inc.com.