Season Record: 13-6 (2-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 14 Colley Classic
at West Chester East HS
details  
  vs. Chichester
Quarterfinals
W 43-16  
  vs. Ridley
Semifinals
L 35-34  
  vs. Bensalem
Placement
3rd Place
W 46-29  
Wed. Dec 18 Owen J. Roberts * L 52-15  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro Horsham HS
4th place  
Sat. Jan 4 Octorara Duals
at Octorara HS
details  
  vs. Archbishop Ryan
Round 2
W 40-38  
  at Octorara
Round 3
W 43-33  
  vs. Schuylkill Valley
Round 4
W 51-24  
  vs. New Oxford
Round 5
L 37-33  
  vs. Exeter
Placement Round
L 53-22  
Wed. Jan 8 at Norristown * W 57-18  
Sat. Jan 11 PAC Championships
at Pottsgrove HS
4th place  
Wed. Jan 15 Methacton * W 51-12  
Fri. Jan 17 Pottsgrove W 48-18  
Wed. Jan 22 at Boyertown *
Senior Night
L 43-29  
Sat. Jan 25 Shoemaker Scuffle
at Radnor HS
details  
  vs. Twin Valley
Quarterfinals
W 68-10  
  vs. Lower Merion
Semifinals
W 57-21  
  vs. Ridley
Placement
Championship
W 47-19  
Wed. Jan 29 Spring-Ford * L 57-4  
Wed. Feb 5 Pottstown W 57-13  
Sat. Feb 8 Panther Invitational
at William Tennent HS
1st place  
Wed. Feb 12 at Conestoga W 34-28  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 1 AAA Section North
at Pottstown HS
4th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
40th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to mike.kline@acs-inc.com.