Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 17 Colley Classic
at West Chester East HS - details
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Wed. Dec 21 Souderton
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Thu. Dec 29
Fri. Dec 30
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
10:00 am
10:00 am
10:00 am
10:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 4 at Owen J. Roberts *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 7 Mats on the Mecca
at Pottsville HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 11 at Methacton *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 14
Sun. Jan 15
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 18 Spring-Ford *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 21 PAC Championships
at Pottsgrove HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 25 Norristown *
Senior Night
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 28 Line Mountain Duals 2
at Line Mountain HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Feb 1 at Boyertown *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 18 Whippet Duals
at Downingtown West HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Sat. Feb 25 District 1 AAA Section North
at TBA
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton High School
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to mike.kline@acs-inc.com.