PA-Wrestling.com
Penn Wood Patriots Wrestling District 1
Delaware Valley
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 2-23 (1-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Haverford Duals
at Haverford HS
details  
  vs. Sun Valley
Round 2
L 63-13  
  vs. Episcopal Academy
Round 3
L 60-12  
  vs. Upper Darby
Round 4
L 70-12  
  vs. Cheltenham
Round 5
L 42-33  
  at Haverford High
Round 6
L 63-16  
Sat. Dec 22 Delaware Valley Championships
at Chichester MS
5th place  
Thu. Dec 27 Delco Duals
at Academy Park HS
details  
  at Academy Park *
Quarterfinals
L 62-15  
  vs. LaSalle
Consolation Semifinals
L 72-9  
  vs. Bishop McDevitt
Placement Round
7th Place
W 45-6  
Sat. Jan 5 Twin Valley Raider Duals
at Twin Valley HS
details  
  vs. ELCO
Round 1
L 69-6  
  vs. Kennard Dale
Round 3
L 62-6  
  vs. Daniel Boone
Round 4
L 72-0  
  vs. Reading
Round 5
L 66-6  
  vs. Kutztown
Round 6
L 47-18  
Sat. Jan 19 Spartan Clash
at Springfield Township HS
6th place  
Wed. Jan 23 Chichester * L 46-22  
Sat. Jan 26 Westtown Duals
at Westtown School
details  
  vs. Martin Luther King
Round 1
L 50-18  
  vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Round 2
L 60-18  
  vs. Wyomissing
Round 3
L 60-15  
  vs. Friends Central
Round 4
L 44-12  
  vs. Greencastle Antrim
Round 5
7th Place
L 33-12  
Wed. Jan 30 Interboro * L 57-12  
Sat. Feb 2 Cougar Duals
at Martin Luther King HS
details  
  vs. Chichester
Round 2
L 46-19  
  vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Round 3
L 48-21  
  vs. Marple Newtown
Round 5
L 42-30  
  vs. Harriton
Round 7
L 31-18  
Wed. Feb 6 at Glen Mills * W 36-30  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 1 AAA Section South
at Interboro HS
15th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy