PA-Wrestling.com
Penn Trafford Warriors Wrestling District 7
WPIAL AAA
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 2-4 (2-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Eastern Area Invitational
at Gateway HS
4th place  
Wed. Dec 12 Franklin Regional * L 43-33  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
24th place  
Wed. Dec 19 at Kiski Area * L 60-12  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Powerade
at Canon McMillan HS
51st place  
Wed. Jan 2 at Plum * W 58-9  
Fri. Jan 4
Sat. Jan 5
WCCA Tournament
at Norwin HS
10th place  
Wed. Jan 9 Norwin * L 49-20  
Wed. Jan 16 at Pittsburgh Central Catholic * W 64-6  
Sat. Feb 2 PT Winter Warrior Tournament
at Penn Trafford HS
TBA  
Wed. Feb 13 at Greensburg Salem L 45-27  
Sat. Feb 23 District 7 AAA Section 1
at Kiski Area HS
results  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
13th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
66th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy