Season Record: 12-8 (4-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Jan 13 Penn Trafford Duals
at Penn Trafford HS
details  
  Plum *
Round 1
W 33-27  
  Woodland Hills *
Round 2
W 72-0  
Sat. Jan 16 Mid-Winter Mayhem 2
at Monroeville Convention Center
results  
Wed. Jan 20 Franklin Regional Quad
at Franklin Regional HS
details  
  vs. Penn Hills *
Round 1
W 66-12  
  at Franklin Regional *
Round 2
L 46-19  
Sat. Jan 23 Cavalier Duals
at Kiski Area HS
details  
  vs. Waynesburg Central
Round 1
L 66-3  
  vs. Franklin Regional *
Round 2
L 46-28  
  vs. Canon-McMillan
Round 3
L 39-27  
  Kiski Area
Round 4
W 39-26  
  vs. Mars
Round 5
W 47-24  
Mon. Jan 25 at Burrell L 40-25  
Wed. Jan 27 Mount Pleasant
Senior Night
Match Video    W 42-30
W 42-30 Match Video
Sat. Jan 30 North Allegheny Duals 2
at North Allegheny HS
details  
  vs. North Hills
Round 1
W 60-15  
  vs. Upper St. Clair
Round 2
W 66-3  
  vs. Mars
Round 3
W 44-28  
  North Allegheny
Round 4
L 54-12  
  vs. Highlands
Round 5
W 54-20  
Wed. Feb 3 Plum Quad
at Plum HS
details  
  vs. Gateway *
Round 1
W 67-6  
Fri. Feb 5 Westmoreland County Tournament Qualifier
at Kiski Area HS
results  
Sat. Feb 6 Westmoreland County Tournament
at Kiski Area HS
7th place  
Mon. Feb 8 WPIAL Section 1 AAA Duals
at Kiski Area HS
details  
  vs. Armstrong #
Semifinals
W 32-30  
  at Kiski Area #
Championship Final
L 39-36  
Wed. Feb 10 District 7 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Connellsville #
Quarterfinals
L 46-18  
Wed. Feb 17 District 7 AAA Sub-Section 1-B
at TBA
results  
Sat. Feb 20 District 7 AAA Section 1
at Kiski Area HS
results  
Sat. Feb 27 South West AAA Regional
at Canon-McMillan HS
15th place  
Sat. Mar 6 West AAA Super Regional
at Altoona HS
results  
Sat. Mar 13 PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
37th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.