Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10
Sat. Dec 11
Eastern Area Invitational
at Gateway HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Dec 15 at Plum *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 22 Gateway *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 23 at Hempfield Area
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 29
Thu. Dec 30
Powerade
at Canon-McMillan HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 5 Woodland Hills *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 8
Sun. Jan 9
WCCA Tournament
at Kiski Area HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 12 at Penn Hills *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 15 Connellsville Duals
at Connellsville HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 19 Franklin Regional *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 26 at Norwin
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 2 at Mount Pleasant
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Feb 15 North Allegheny Tri-Meet
at North Allegheny HS - details
5:00 pm
5:00 pm  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.