Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 10 Babbit Duals
at River Valley MS - details
8:00 am
8:00 am  
Tue. Dec 13 Huntingdon *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 16
Sat. Dec 17
Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College - details
10:30 am
9:00 am
10:30 am
9:00 am
 
Tue. Dec 20 Tyrone *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 22 Mifflinburg
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 4 at Bellefonte *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 6
Sat. Jan 7
Tool City Tournament
at Meadville HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Jan 10 at Bald Eagle Area *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 17 at Philipsburg-Osceola *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 24 Hollidaysburg *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Feb 7 at Clearfield *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Feb 9 at West Branch
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Fri. Feb 17
Sat. Feb 18
District 6 AA
at Altoona HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
South West AA Regional
at Altoona HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.