PA-Wrestling.com
Penns Valley Rams Wrestling District 6
Mountain League
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 13-3 (4-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7 Southern Huntingdon W 59-21  
Sat. Dec 8 Babbit Duals
at Blairsville HS
details  
  vs. Greater Johnstown
Round 1
W 54-29  
  vs. Blairsville
Round 2
W 74-0  
  vs. Portage
Round 3
W 63-15  
  vs. Meyersdale
Round 4
W 54-15  
  vs. Derry Area
Round 7
W 51-25  
Tue. Dec 11 Central * W 59-12  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
3rd place  
Tue. Dec 18 at Tyrone * W 59-18  
Thu. Jan 3 Bald Eagle Area * W 41-28  
Fri. Jan 4
Sat. Jan 5
Tool City Tournament
at Meadville HS
2nd place  
Tue. Jan 8 at Bellefonte * L 37-30  
Tue. Jan 15 Clearfield W 44-26  
Thu. Jan 17 Mifflinburg W 37-31  
Tue. Jan 22 Huntingdon * L 41-29  
Wed. Jan 23 at West Branch W 43-23  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Fred Bell Memorial Tournament
at Grove City HS
4th place  
Fri. Feb 1 District 6 AA Duals details  
  Forest Hills #
Quarterfinals
L 38-33  
Tue. Feb 5 at Philipsburg-Osceola * W 36-31  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 6 AA
at Altoona Field House
2nd place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
11th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
39th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy