Season Record: 6-9 (1-6 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Babbit Duals
at Blairsville HS
details  
  at Southmoreland
Round 2
L 39-36  
  Derry Area
Round 4
L 48-32  
  vs. Meyersdale
Round 5
L 42-27  
  at Greater Johnstown
Round 7
W 40-27  
  vs. Portage
Round 8
W 60-6  
Wed. Dec 11 at Central * L 40-34  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Penn Cambria Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
27th place  
Tue. Dec 17 Tyrone * L 39-32  
Thu. Jan 2 at Bald Eagle Area * L 46-27  
Fri. Jan 3
Sat. Jan 4
Tool City Tournament
at Meadville HS
6th place  
Tue. Jan 7 Bellefonte * L 60-17  
Tue. Jan 14 at Clearfield * L 43-32  
Thu. Jan 16 at Mifflinburg W 37-36  
Tue. Jan 21 at Huntingdon * L 47-23  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Fred Bell Tournament
at Grove City HS
5th place  
Tue. Jan 28 at Southern Huntingdon W 63-9  
Tue. Feb 4 Philipsburg-Osceola * W 38-28  
Thu. Feb 6 West Branch W 65-12  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 6 AA
at Altoona HS
5th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
results  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.