PA-Wrestling.com
Penns Valley Rams Wrestling District 6
Mountain League
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 1-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7 Southern Huntingdon W 59-21  
Sat. Dec 8 Babbit Duals
at Blairsville HS - details
TBA  
Tue. Dec 11 Central * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
9:00 am
9:00 am
 
Tue. Dec 18 at Tyrone * 7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 3 Bald Eagle Area * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 4
Sat. Jan 5
Tool City Tournament
at Meadville HS
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Jan 8 at Bellefonte * 7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 15 Clearfield 7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 17 Mifflinburg 7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 22 Huntingdon * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 23 at West Branch 7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Fred Bell Memorial Tournament
at Grove City HS
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Feb 5 at Philipsburg-Osceola * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 6 AA
at Altoona Field House
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy