Season Record: 12-8 (4-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10
Sat. Dec 11
Mule Classic
at Solanco HS
5th place  
Sat. Dec 18 Pennsbury Tri-Meet
at Pennsbury HS
details  
  Central Bucks West
Round 1
W 52-14  
  Hatboro-Horsham
Round 3
W 58-14  
Wed. Dec 29
Thu. Dec 30
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro-Horsham HS
1st place  
Wed. Jan 5 Neshaminy * W 52-15  
Sat. Jan 8 Rage in the Cage
at Garnet Valley HS
details  
  vs. Downingtown East
Quarterfinals
W 58-12  
  at Garnet Valley
Semifinals
W 48-16  
  vs. Kennett
Placement
Championship
L 39-31  
Tue. Jan 11 at Northern Burlington, NJ L 36-31  
Wed. Jan 12 at Bensalem * W 64-12  
Sat. Jan 15 Big Red Duals
at Souderton HS
details  
  vs. Wissahickon
Championship Round 1
W 70-4  
  vs. Plymouth Whitemarsh
Championship Quarterfinals
W 41-24  
  vs. Saucon Valley
Championship Semifinals
L 58-9  
  vs. Garnet Valley
Placement
3rd Place
L 37-31  
Wed. Jan 19 at Harry S. Truman * W 65-4  
Fri. Jan 21 Pennridge Tri
at Pennridge HS
details  
  vs. Central Bucks South
Round 2
W 58-12  
  at Pennridge
Round 3
L 39-20  
Wed. Jan 26 Council Rock South * L 63-0  
Thu. Jan 27 District 1 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Kennett #
Championship Round 1
W 33-30  
Sun. Jan 30 SOL Patriot Championships
at Neshaminy HS
2nd place  
Wed. Feb 2 Council Rock North * W 50-20  
Sat. Feb 5 District 1 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Council Rock South #
Championship Quarterfinals
L 47-12  
  vs. Central Bucks East #
Consolation Round 1
L 38-24  
Sat. Feb 26 District 1 AAA East
at Quakertown HS
4th place  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South East AAA Regional
at Oxford Area HS
31st place Tournament Video

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.