PA-Wrestling.com
Pennsbury Falcons Wrestling District 1
Suburban One
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 11-7 (1-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Franny Lutz Holiday Championship Duals
at Upper Merion HS
details  
  vs. Wyomissing
A Division - Quarterfinals
W 43-21  
  vs. Methacton
A Division - Semifinals
L 46-17  
  vs. Pottsgrove
A Division - Finals
3rd Place
L 36-33  
Sat. Dec 15 Abington Duals
at Abington HS
details  
  vs. Hatboro Horsham
Round 1
W 47-26  
  vs. Northeast High
Round 2
W 41-23  
  vs. Upper Darby
Round 3
L 42-36  
  vs. Wissahickon
Round 4
W 39-38  
  vs. Spring-Ford
Round 5
Championship
L 62-9  
Wed. Dec 19 at Neshaminy * L 51-24  
Thu. Dec 20 at Academy Park W 66-7  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro Horsham HS
5th place  
Sat. Jan 5 Great Valley Invitational
at Great Valley HS
details  
  vs. Overbrook
Quarterfinals
W 69-12  
  vs. Conestoga
Semifinals
L 36-30  
  vs. Academy Park
Placement
3rd Place
W 66-13  
Wed. Jan 9 Bensalem * W 53-12  
Sat. Jan 12 Big Red Duals
at Souderton HS
details  
  vs. Saucon Valley
Championship Qtrs
L 63-10  
  vs. Unionville
Consolation
W 63-13  
  vs. Pen Argyl
Consolation
W 60-12  
  vs. Downingtown East
Consolation
W 49-26  
Wed. Jan 16 at William Tennent * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 18 Pennridge 7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 23 at Council Rock South * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 26 SOL National Championships
at Harry S. Truman HS
TBA  
Wed. Jan 30 Harry S. Truman * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 6 Council Rock North * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 16 Downingtown West Quad
at Downingtown West HS - details
11:00 am  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 1 AAA Section East
at Quakertown HS
5:30 pm
9:30 am
 
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
5:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy