Season Record: 13-8 (6-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 1 Germantown Academy Tournament
at Germantown Academy
3rd place
3rd place  
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Solanco Mule Classic
at Solanco HS
7th place  
Wed. Dec 12 Sun Valley W 45-21  
Sat. Dec 15
Sun. Dec 16
Beast of the East
at University of Delaware (DE)
58th place  
Wed. Dec 19 at Bensalem * W 33-31  
Thu. Dec 20 at Harry S. Truman * W 54-20  
Sat. Dec 22 at Twin Valley W 46-12  
Sat. Jan 5 at Central Bucks East L 35-31  
Wed. Jan 9 Pennsbury * W 38-28  
Sat. Jan 12 vs. Northwestern Lehigh
Parkland Duals
L 53-21  
Sat. Jan 12 vs. Blue Mountain
Parkland Duals
L 48-23  
Sat. Jan 12 vs. Parkland
Parkland Duals
L 47-23  
Sat. Jan 12 vs. Delaware Valley
Parkland Duals
W 37-32  
Sat. Jan 12 vs. Spring-Ford
Parkland Duals
W 46-24  
Wed. Jan 16 at North Penn * W 44-22  
Sat. Jan 19 Central Bucks South * W 51-19  
Wed. Jan 23 Abington * W 36-28  
Thu. Jan 24 District 1-AAA Duals details  
  vs. Central Bucks East #
Championship Round 1
W 34-30  
Sat. Jan 26 vs. Emmaus
Konkrete Duals @ Northampton HS
L 33-30  
Sat. Jan 26 vs. Whitehall
Konkrete Duals @ Northampton HS
W 45-27  
Wed. Jan 30 at Neshaminy * L 30-23  
Fri. Feb 1 District 1-AAA Duals details  
  vs. Council Rock North #
Championship Quarterfinals
L 45-20  
  vs. Pennsbury #
Consolation Round 1
W 39-26  
Sat. Feb 2 District 1-AAA Duals details  
  vs. Downingtown West #
Consolation Semifinals
L 33-28  
Sat. Feb 16 District 1 AAA Section 2
at Upper Perkiomen HS
3rd place  
Sat. Feb 23 District 1 AAA North
at Central Bucks South HS
4th place  
Fri. Feb 29
Sat. Mar 1
South East AAA Regional
at Council Rock South HS
13th place  
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
89th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to ramwrestling@verizon.net.