Season Record: 0-5 (0-5 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10
Sat. Dec 11
Mule Classic
at Solanco HS
14th place  
Wed. Dec 15 at Conestoga Valley * L 51-18  
Fri. Dec 17
Sat. Dec 18
Penn Manor Tournament
at Millersville University
12th place  
Wed. Dec 22 at Warwick * L 63-9  
Wed. Dec 29
Thu. Dec 30
Conestoga Valley Holiday Classic
at Conestoga Valley HS
15th place  
Tue. Jan 4 Hempfield * L 51-16  
Thu. Jan 6 Solanco * L 66-12  
Wed. Jan 12 at Manheim Township * L 54-15  
Sat. Jan 15 Dallastown Duals
at Dallastown HS
details  
Wed. Jan 19 at J.P. McCaskey *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 22 Exeter Blue/White Duals
at Exeter HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 26 Cocalico *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 28
Sat. Jan 29
Lancaster-Lebanon Championships
at Manheim Township HS
4:00 pm
10:00 am
4:00 pm
10:00 am
 
Sat. Feb 19 District 3 AAA Section 2
at Hempfield HS
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
TBA
9:00 am
TBA
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.