PA-Wrestling.com
Penn Manor Comets Wrestling District 3
Lancaster-Lebanon
2016-2017 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 11-6 (6-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 9
Sat. Dec 10
Solanco Mule Classic
at Solanco HS
4th place  
Wed. Dec 14 at Manheim Township * W 57-12  
Fri. Dec 16
Sat. Dec 17
Comet Classic
at Penn Manor HS
11th place  
Tue. Dec 20 Conestoga Valley * W 33-31  
Fri. Dec 23 Hempfield * W 51-18  
Thu. Dec 29
Fri. Dec 30
Governor Mifflin Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
4th place  
Wed. Jan 4 Warwick * W 54-12  
Wed. Jan 11 at Cocalico * L 52-18  
Sat. Jan 14 Dutchmen Duals
at Annville Cleona HS
details  
  vs. Columbia
Round 1
W 79-0  
  vs. Middletown
Round 2
W 45-24  
  vs. Central Dauphin East
Round 3
L 34-32  
  vs. Lower Dauphin
Round 4
L 49-18  
  vs. Lampeter-Strasburg
Round 5
W 55-15  
Wed. Jan 18 at Solanco * W 49-21  
Sat. Jan 21 Exeter Duals
at Exeter HS
details  
  vs. Hazleton Area
Round 2
L 42-24  
  vs. Downingtown West
Round 3
L 53-19  
  vs. Manheim Central
Round 4
W 42-33  
  vs. Stroudsburg
Round 5
L 42-21  
  vs. Quakertown
Crossover Round
7th place
W 49-24  
Wed. Jan 25 J.P. McCaskey * W 40-27  
Fri. Jan 27
Sat. Jan 28
Lancaster-Lebanon League Tournament
at Garden Spot HS
results  
Sat. Feb 18 District 3 AAA Section 2
at Hempfield HS
9th place  
Thu. Feb 23
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
South Central AAA Regional
at Giant Center, Hershey
19th place  
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
51st place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2017 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy