PA-Wrestling.com
Penn Manor Comets Wrestling District 3
Lancaster-Lebanon
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 13-3 (5-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Solanco Mule Classic
at Quarryville
12th place  
Wed. Dec 12 J.P. McCaskey * W 67-12  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
Penn Manor Tournament
at Penn Manor HS
4th place  
Tue. Dec 18 at Solanco * W 39-24  
Thu. Dec 20 at Hempfield * W 43-24  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Governor Mifflin Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
7th place  
Wed. Jan 2 Warwick * W 52-21  
Sat. Jan 5 Anthracite Duals
at Panther Valley HS
details  
  vs. Brandywine Heights
Round 1
W 54-21  
  at Panther Valley
Round 2
W 48-12  
  vs. Wilson Area
Round 4
L 45-19  
  vs. Midd-West
Round 5
L 36-34  
  vs. Phoenixville
Round 6
W 53-25  
Wed. Jan 9 at Cocalico * W 45-12  
Sat. Jan 12 Dutchman Duals
at Annville Cleona HS
details  
  vs. Lampeter-Strasburg
Round 1
W 34-33  
  vs. West York
Round 2
W 65-18  
  vs. East Pennsboro
Round 3
W 45-30  
  vs. Kennard Dale
Round 4
W 63-6  
  at Annville Cleona
Round 6
W 54-18  
Wed. Jan 16 Conestoga Valley * L 40-31  
Wed. Jan 23 Manheim Township *    
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Lancaster-Lebanon Championships
at TBA
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South Central AAA Regional
at Hersheypark Arena
2:00 pm
10:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy