Season Record: 3-12 (2-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10
Sat. Dec 11
Eastern Area Invitational
at Gateway HS
18th place  
Wed. Dec 15 at Gateway * L 42-24  
Wed. Dec 22 Franklin Regional * L 78-0  
Wed. Dec 29 Steve DeAugustino Holiday Classic
at West Mifflin HS - details
TBA
TBA  
  at West Mifflin L 30-18  
  vs. Shaler L 54-6  
  at Woodland Hills * W 15-6  
  at Riverview L 36-15  
Wed. Jan 5 at Plum * L 63-6  
Wed. Jan 12 Penn Trafford * L 54-9  
Fri. Jan 14
Sat. Jan 15
Allegheny County Championships
at Fox Chapel HS
29th place  
Wed. Jan 26 at Riverview L 24-18  
Tue. Feb 1 McKeesport
Senior Night
L 42-18  
Wed. Feb 2 at Pittsburgh Central Catholic L 54-12  
Wed. Feb 9 vs. Obama Academy
at Woodland Hills HS
W 30-18  
Wed. Feb 9 at Woodland Hills * W 24-6  
Tue. Feb 15 at Peters Township L 65-12  
Wed. Feb 16 Shaler L 48-12  
Sat. Feb 26 District 7 AAA Section 1
at Kiski Area HS
results  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
37th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.