Season Record: 2-8 (1-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Jan 9 at North Hills L 54-11  
Fri. Jan 15 South Allegheny L 18-12  
Mon. Jan 18 Riverview W 15-12  
Wed. Jan 20 Franklin Regional Quad
at Franklin Regional HS
details  
  vs. Penn Trafford *
Round 1
L 66-12  
  vs. Gateway
Round 2
 
   
Wed. Jan 27 Gateway Double Dual
at Gateway HS
details  
  vs. Plum *
Round 1
L 60-9  
  vs. Woodland Hills *
Round 2
W 17-6  
Fri. Jan 29 Peters Township L 66-10  
Tue. Feb 2 at Shaler L 24-10  
Fri. Feb 5 at Highlands L 48-3  
Sun. Feb 7 Pittsburgh Central Catholic L 51-11  
Wed. Feb 17 District 7 AAA Sub-Section 1-B
at TBA
results  
Sat. Feb 20 District 7 AAA Section 1
at Kiski Area HS
results  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.