Season Record: 10-7 (6-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 St. Mary's Kickoff
at St. Mary's HS
4th place  
Tue. Dec 10 at Richland * W 46-36  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Penn Cambria Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
38th place  
Tue. Dec 17 at Westmont Hilltop * L 81-0  
Thu. Dec 19 Somerset * W 52-29  
Fri. Jan 3 Bedford * L 55-21  
Tue. Jan 7 Bishop McCort * W 58-24  
Thu. Jan 9 Greater Johnstown Tri-Meet
at Greater Johnstown HS
details  
  vs. Chestnut Ridge *
Round 2
L 76-3  
  at Greater Johnstown *
Round 3
W 48-28  
Tue. Jan 14 Central Cambria * W 48-33  
Tue. Jan 21 Forest Hills Tri-Meet
at Forest Hills HS
details  
  vs. Cambria Heights *
Round 1
W 49-24  
  at Forest Hills *
Round 3
L 66-12  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Thomas Chevrolet Tournament
at Bedford HS
24th place  
Tue. Jan 28 District 6 AA Duals details  
  vs. Mount Union #
First Round
L 43-33  
Thu. Jan 30 Portage W 51-21  
Sat. Feb 8 Claysburg Duals
at Claysburg Kimmel HS
details  
  vs. Portage
Round 1
W 54-19  
  vs. Central
Round 2
L 45-36  
  vs. Blairsville
Round 3
W 59-12  
  vs. Tussey Mountain
Round 4
L 42-33  
  vs. Juniata
Round 5
W 39-23  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 6 AA
at Altoona HS
20th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
48th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.